press
profile

Great Depression 2
'll be everywhere. Wherever you can look. Wherever there's a fight,so hungry people can eat, I'll be there. Wherever there's a cop beatin' up a guy, I'll be there. I'll be in the way guys yell when they're mad. I'll be in the way kids laugh when they're hungry and they know supper's ready, and when the people are eatin' the stuff they raise and livin' in the houses they build-I'll be there, too. -Tom Joad Grapes of Wrath
http://kliguy38depression2news.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Dirt Diggers 20
Financial Markets on Saturday Mar 16 2019 20:04
Kinda Gloom Out There 6
Financial Markets on Tuesday Mar 05 2019 10:48
Are You Not Entertained??? 9
Financial Markets on Sunday Feb 24 2019 09:46
Rome Burns But My Pool Man Is On Time 7
Financial Markets on Sunday Feb 17 2019 07:26
Elevator Down Please 33
Financial Markets on Sunday Feb 03 2019 17:46
We Are Nearing A Major Moment Of Truth 76
Financial Markets on Sunday Jan 27 2019 07:05
Vote For Change 2020 42
Financial Markets on Saturday Jan 12 2019 14:26
Lets Just Get It Over With 64
Financial Markets on Saturday Jan 05 2019 16:47
The Bear Of All Bears Cometh 881
Financial Markets on Saturday Dec 29 2018 21:26
The Grinch That Stole Christmas 33
Financial Markets on Friday Dec 21 2018 21:25

Register