press
profile

Great Depression 2
'll be everywhere. Wherever you can look. Wherever there's a fight,so hungry people can eat, I'll be there. Wherever there's a cop beatin' up a guy, I'll be there. I'll be in the way guys yell when they're mad. I'll be in the way kids laugh when they're hungry and they know supper's ready, and when the people are eatin' the stuff they raise and livin' in the houses they build-I'll be there, too. -Tom Joad Grapes of Wrath
http://kliguy38depression2news.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Vote For Change 2020 37
Financial Markets on Saturday Jan 12 2019 14:26
Lets Just Get It Over With 63
Financial Markets on Saturday Jan 05 2019 16:47
The Bear Of All Bears Cometh 876
Financial Markets on Saturday Dec 29 2018 21:26
The Grinch That Stole Christmas 28
Financial Markets on Friday Dec 21 2018 21:25
The Delusion Of An Illusion 273
Financial Markets on Friday Dec 14 2018 21:05
China Summons Us Ambassador 42
Financial Markets on Sunday Dec 09 2018 09:05
Am I Alone? 42
Financial Markets on Sunday Dec 02 2018 14:25
Its Not Different This Time 5
Financial Markets on Tuesday Nov 27 2018 09:47
Hey Buttfox! How's That Bitcon Workin' Out? 11
Financial Markets on Monday Nov 26 2018 23:46
Show Me Your Gold 336
Financial Markets on Sunday Nov 18 2018 17:05

Register