press
profile

Frank and Fern
We are a husband and wife that have been married for 30 plus years, live in southeastern Oklahoma, are Christians, conservative in life, patriotic, professional educators and live in a humble, rural setting. We have goats, chickens, dogs, cats and vegetables. Our life entails a lot of hard work and we wouldn’t trade it for anything. We want to share some of our life’s lessons. We hope you enjoy the journey.
thoughtsfromfrankandfern.blogspot.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

What Happened to My Hand 14
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Feb 13 2019 11:30
The Deep State Government is the Enemy 258
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Feb 11 2019 10:10
Winter of Our Demise 78
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Feb 09 2019 08:50
Winter Greenhouse Salad 10
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Feb 07 2019 13:30
Places We Read with a Rant 17
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Feb 05 2019 14:51
Changes in Life 9
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Jan 31 2019 10:51
End Fed Antenna Review 24
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Jan 29 2019 10:51
Unbelievable 62
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Jan 27 2019 06:50
Fare Well, from Frank & Fern 103
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Jan 15 2016 16:36
Glimpses 28
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Jan 14 2016 18:28

Register