press
profile

Mark's Veg Plot
I live in Fleet, Hampshire, UK, with my wife Jane. I am a Lecturer in IT Service Management. My main hobby is growing edible plants, and photographing them -- and now blogging! I am also interested in cooking, and all matters related to Food and Drink.
http://marksvegplot.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

The Shelling Beans are shelled. 14
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Aug 17 2018 05:25
A couple of Firsts 10
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Aug 15 2018 10:04
On the downward trend 18
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Aug 13 2018 05:25
Sweet Chilli Sauce 54
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Aug 11 2018 05:25
Shelling-beans 14
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Aug 09 2018 04:46
It's Tomato time! 20
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Aug 07 2018 04:46
Is it worth over-Wintering chillis? 12
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Aug 05 2018 05:25
Harvesting Maincrop potatoes 23
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Aug 04 2018 04:46
Courtmoor plot - end of July update 14
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Aug 03 2018 04:46
Chicken Of The Woods 155
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Aug 01 2018 12:04

Register