press
profile

[email protected] Spirituality
An avid coffee drinker, Nitima can get high just on the perspective of writing. Though she hasn’t taken any formal training but takes pride in the quality of work she produces. She’s one lunatic who grew-up dreaming about Ogilvy and now living to understand his style in much detail. Offbeat Spirituality is all about her passion towards life which she chases like it's the last bus of the night. To know more about her journey so far, visit Writing Routes (www.writingroutes.com) – mirror of her work, especially maintained for letting her clients show-off their names! You are on Facebook? Well, so is Writing Routes (http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Writing-Routes/111030498955708). If you've some time to spare, she would really love to hear your opinion on her writings.
www.writingroutes.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.
Why is Meditation Important? 28
Spirit on Thursday Jan 16 2020 15:27
Finding Your Calm: Why Inner Peace Is Important 209
Spirit on Tuesday Jan 14 2020 02:05
How To Make New Year Different: Why Will Power Matters 22
Spirit on Tuesday Dec 31 2019 14:05
New Year Resolution Ideas 28
Spirit on Monday Dec 30 2019 06:05
Anger Is Deadly 135
Spirit on Wednesday Dec 25 2019 14:46
Mindful Meditation 66
Spirit on Tuesday Dec 24 2019 04:47
7 Step Plan to Sleep Right 13
Spirit on Thursday Oct 24 2019 13:47
How to Let Go 24
Spirit on Thursday Feb 28 2019 23:48
How to Manage Anger? 49
Spirit on Monday Feb 11 2019 03:27
Happy Ganesh Chaturthi 34
Spirit on Wednesday Sep 12 2018 23:25

Register