press
profile

Answers For The Faith
-Dr. Michael G. Davis -Bible Teacher -D.Min., M.Rel. @ Claremont School of Theology -Major areas: Bible Study, Hermeneutics, & Eschatology -Married, 4 adult children, 4 Grandchildren -Occupation: Market Equipment Sales
www.answersforthefaith.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.
-Devotion and Prayer for the Day: Habakkuk 1:1-11 29
Christian News on Friday Jan 17 2020 13:57
-Devotion and Prayer for the Day: Amos 9 42
Christian News on Thursday Jan 16 2020 13:33
-Devotion and Prayer for the Day: Amos 8 21
Christian News on Wednesday Jan 15 2020 13:26
-Devotion and Prayer for the Day: Amos 7 19
Christian News on Tuesday Jan 14 2020 12:57
-Devotion and Prayer for the Day: Amos 6 13
Christian News on Monday Jan 13 2020 15:57
-Devotion and Prayer for the Day: Amos 5 24
Christian News on Friday Jan 10 2020 12:41
-Devotion and Prayer for the Day: Amos 4 48
Christian News on Thursday Jan 09 2020 13:33
-Devotion and Prayer for the Day: Amos 3 44
Christian News on Wednesday Jan 08 2020 14:25
-Devotion and Prayer for the Day: Amos 2 18
Christian News on Tuesday Jan 07 2020 13:49
-Devotion and Prayer for the Day: Amos 1 41
Christian News on Monday Jan 06 2020 12:17

Register