press
profile

Monetary Sovereignty blog
Reduced money growth cannot increase economic growth. Those, who do not understand the differences between Monetary Sovereignty and monetary non-sovereignty, do not understand economics.
http://rodgermmitchell.wordpress.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Outstanding article from The Week Magazine 8
Economics and Politics on Sunday Jan 20 2019 10:29
Was the Revolutionary War a waste of time? 26
Economics and Politics on Wednesday Jan 16 2019 14:29
Is someone stealing from your organization? The 3 simple rules of stealing 162
Economics and Politics on Sunday Jan 13 2019 11:48
The best way to destroy a good plan is to implement it poorly. 12
Economics and Politics on Thursday Jan 10 2019 14:07
The “national emergency.” 28
Economics and Politics on Sunday Jan 06 2019 12:11
Is this good news or bad news for JPMogan Case? 62
Economics and Politics on Saturday Jan 05 2019 18:09
Now it’s the Dem’s turn to act stupidly. 21
Economics and Politics on Thursday Jan 03 2019 11:50
More scare nonsense from the CRFB. 16
Economics and Politics on Monday Dec 31 2018 14:08
What is the difference between socialized medicine and true Medicare for all? 8
Economics and Politics on Sunday Dec 30 2018 14:50
Predicting Trump, and words for the religious right 37
Economics and Politics on Wednesday Dec 26 2018 11:30

Register