press
profile

Russet Street Reno
My name is Sara. I am a home owner/renovator in SE Wisconsin trying to cram all kinds of projects into my busy life while holding down a day job and entertaining two cats and a new husband! I like slightly inappropriate humor, wine, and stalking house blogs. I love starting new DIY projects and sometimes hate finishing them. This blog is all about the projects we tackle, the projects that fizzle, and the funny things that happen to us along the way.
http://www.russetstreetreno.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Our big summer project - three months later 26
DIY on Thursday Nov 08 2018 10:29
Landscaping update 14
DIY on Wednesday Jul 18 2018 15:08
Changes downstairs 19
DIY on Monday May 21 2018 18:49
Glass shower, you are high maintenance 33
DIY on Wednesday Apr 11 2018 08:49
Bathroom reno with only paint and accessories 56
DIY on Thursday Feb 08 2018 13:28
A belated Christmas post 13
DIY on Monday Jan 15 2018 16:28
Our dining room 25
DIY on Thursday Nov 30 2017 19:48
Our living room - as done as it gets 23
DIY on Monday Oct 09 2017 14:27
Finishing the deck almost killed me 34
DIY on Friday Sep 29 2017 12:27
Little things 16
DIY on Tuesday Aug 29 2017 08:49

Register