press
profile

HeartDaughter
Servant of the Living God, prophet/teacher giving prophetic words from Father God and Godly Messages. Holy Spirit-filled and led, aware of whatsup
http://world.std.com/~snet/THE_TRUE_COSMOGENY.htm
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Learn to Hear the Voice of God 17
Christian News on Saturday Sep 15 2018 05:44
Commentary on the Risen Christ 24
Christian News on Sunday Apr 01 2018 07:24
Critique of John Lennon’s song IMAGINE 34
Christian News on Tuesday Mar 20 2018 04:35
How to Receive Revelations of God’s Mysteries 165
Christian News on Monday Mar 19 2018 09:02
We are Living in a Mop-Up Operation 68
Christian News on Sunday Mar 18 2018 03:10
Invite the Holy Spirit to Clean up Your Thoughts 78
Christian News on Sunday Mar 11 2018 05:24
Earn 100's Weekly Posting to Twitter & Facebook! 20
Christian News on Monday Mar 05 2018 06:04
God the Father Confirms the Mission of Qanon 538
Christian News on Saturday Feb 24 2018 04:19
70’s Genre Music Can Heal a Nation 59
Christian News on Thursday Feb 22 2018 04:46
Receive FREE .50 mBTC BitCoin & Software To Create More! 30
Christian News on Friday Jan 12 2018 18:23

Register