press
profile

FrontierDreams
My name is Nicole Spring and I currently live in the beautiful state of Oregon with my wonderful husband Kevin, our two daughters K (4 years old) and C (2 years old), our new baby boy little L and our mini zoo of too many animals to name. We moved cross-country to get involved in the wonderful Waldorf community here and are so happy to have found our perfect school. We deeply believe in Waldorf education and follow every aspect of it at home, as well.
http://frontierdreams.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Real Food on a Budget 30
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Aug 12 2018 19:50
Crafting On 9
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Aug 06 2018 21:51
Continuation? 9
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Jul 29 2018 19:09
Crafting On 19
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Jul 23 2018 21:51
Living in a Wilderness Wonderland 27
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Jul 22 2018 19:51
*Summer* 15
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Jul 15 2018 19:50
Crafting On 11
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Jul 09 2018 21:50
Our First Friday Rhythm (and Fourth of July) 27
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Jul 08 2018 18:29
Another Bloom Emerges 44
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Jul 01 2018 19:11
Crafting On 25
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Jun 25 2018 21:51

Register