press
profile

Brother Ralphie
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Curses and Blessings 6
Christian News on Monday Oct 22 2018 07:43
So Many Questions 4
Christian News on Thursday Oct 18 2018 07:26
What I Used to Believe in Regard to My Angels 5
Christian News on Tuesday Oct 16 2018 07:51
Still Working on It 2
Christian News on Monday Oct 15 2018 07:12
Atheists and My Angels 9
Christian News on Monday Oct 08 2018 07:58
A Different Kind of Experience 5
Christian News on Friday Oct 05 2018 08:51
The ONLY Proof I Need 12
Christian News on Thursday Oct 04 2018 08:43
A Few Random Thoughts 9
Christian News on Tuesday Oct 02 2018 07:19
If I have Lied about My Angels 10
Christian News on Thursday Sep 27 2018 06:59
A Comment about Things that Go Bump in the Night 7
Christian News on Wednesday Sep 26 2018 06:58

Register