press
profile

The Cynical Tendency
"Can the greatest Prince inclose the sun, and set one little star in his cabinet for his own use?" Dr. Jeremy Taylor.
http://thecynicaltendency.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

High Society 7
EU on Wednesday Jan 16 2019 07:58
Social Mobility And Immobility 6
EU on Tuesday Jan 15 2019 08:27
Piling Down Debt 8
EU on Sunday Jan 13 2019 05:18
Who Is Your Friend? 11
EU on Friday Jan 11 2019 03:42
Marching By The Left 3
EU on Thursday Jan 10 2019 08:43
Merkel Moves In Mysterious Ways 28
EU on Tuesday Jan 08 2019 05:26
The House Of Lords Yet Again 8
EU on Saturday Jan 05 2019 05:26
Chew Over This 11
EU on Thursday Jan 03 2019 04:50
Nine Bright Shiners 26
EU on Monday Dec 31 2018 17:26
Dancing To The Music Of Time 31
EU on Sunday Dec 30 2018 06:50

Register