Profile image
By illuminatinsider
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views
Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Rothschild Plan For Global Genocide Exposed!

% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

Deborah Tavares joins the show to discuss her research into the the weaponisation of the weather & how this fits into the plans for total control of the global population & global genocide. We get into the documents that lay out the plans of the elites to control us all via silent weapons. 

The Rothschild family are one of the major players that are connected to the silent weapons we discuss on the show & we connect the dots that make up a very dystopic future for us all

Listen to The Kev Baker Show on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays from 10pm UK – 5pm EST – 2pm PST on TRUTH FREQUENCY RADIO!

LISTEN LIVE & CHAT – http://tfrlive.com/chat/
LISTEN LIVE – http://tfrlive.com/listen-live/
Iheart Radio App
TuneIN Radio App

Website… http://stopthecrime.net/
 

Report abuse
Prodovite
Prodovite
Prodovite
Prodovite
Prodovite
Prodovite
Prodovite
Prodovite
Prodovite

Comments

Your Comments
Question Razz Sad Evil Exclaim Smile Redface Biggrin Surprised Eek Confused Cool LOL Mad Twisted Rolleyes Wink Idea Arrow Neutral Cry Mr. Green

Total 1 comment
  • No time

    Every one wants to rule the world.

SignUp

Login

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.