Stories contributed by http://sbctoday.com/
He Put a Song in My Heart14
To Christian News on Monday Nov 05 2018 13:17
Soteriology 10110
To Christian News on Tuesday Oct 30 2018 12:10
Together for the Gospel10
To Christian News on Friday Oct 19 2018 07:18
The SBC, a Good Old Ship:9
To Christian News on Monday Aug 13 2018 08:09
My Heartfelt Apology and Resignation56
To Christian News on Wednesday May 23 2018 15:09
Heaven According to Dr. Titus29
To Christian News on Monday May 21 2018 22:17
SBC Social Justice Resolution25
To Christian News on Monday May 14 2018 22:34
Living Together: It’s No Fairy Tale89
To Christian News on Tuesday May 01 2018 22:10
Biblical Inerrantist Believes Bible26
To Christian News on Monday Apr 30 2018 20:57
Born Dead?50
To Christian News on Sunday Apr 29 2018 22:26
International Travel Tips23
To Christian News on Thursday Apr 26 2018 22:10
Occupy Evangelism22
To Christian News on Wednesday Apr 25 2018 22:09
Sew ‘n Go54
To Christian News on Thursday Apr 19 2018 22:34
The 20/80 Rule Lives On38
To Christian News on Wednesday Apr 18 2018 22:09
A Second Open Letter: To Leaders28
To Christian News on Monday Apr 16 2018 22:34
Snakes in the Church28
To Christian News on Thursday Apr 05 2018 22:26
The Person Called a Prophet32
To Christian News on Wednesday Apr 04 2018 22:09
Does God Really Love Everyone?33
To Christian News on Tuesday Apr 03 2018 22:09
SBC President Voter Guide110
To Christian News on Sunday Apr 01 2018 22:33
The Power of a Book23
To Christian News on Thursday Mar 22 2018 22:26
Bringing the SBC Home (Local)35
To Christian News on Thursday Mar 15 2018 22:09
Senior Adults and the Next Generation27
To Christian News on Thursday Mar 08 2018 22:10
How Americans Can Deal With Our Pain24
To Christian News on Tuesday Feb 20 2018 22:09
Is J.D. Greear A Calvinist?24
To Christian News on Monday Feb 19 2018 22:09
A Predestined Presidency?44
To Christian News on Sunday Feb 18 2018 22:47
Man Flu44
To Christian News on Thursday Feb 15 2018 22:09
Southern Baptist Swamp50
To Christian News on Wednesday Feb 14 2018 22:18
Revelation25
To Christian News on Sunday Feb 04 2018 22:47
Uncovering Unconditional Unfairness21
To Christian News on Sunday Jan 21 2018 22:47
Some Observations About a Prisoned Bible35
To Christian News on Wednesday Jan 17 2018 22:47
Born Haters of God?31
To Christian News on Monday Jan 15 2018 22:17
Baptismal Chaos23
To Christian News on Thursday Jan 04 2018 22:25
Bear Watch34
To Christian News on Saturday Dec 23 2017 09:06
An Open Letter to Southern Baptists46
To Christian News on Tuesday Dec 19 2017 23:05
Is This the Evangelical Deep State?142
To Christian News on Monday Dec 18 2017 09:46
The Red Feather Returns233
To Christian News on Sunday Dec 10 2017 22:25
Calvinists Believe in Unequal Grace24
To Christian News on Monday Dec 04 2017 22:09
Alcohol and Cancer91
To Christian News on Sunday Dec 03 2017 22:25
Star of Wonder24
To Christian News on Thursday Nov 30 2017 22:25
The Reformation and SBC Calvinism22
To Christian News on Wednesday Nov 29 2017 22:26
Poppy’s Christmas List21
To Christian News on Thursday Nov 23 2017 22:26
God Stands Behind It All61
To Christian News on Monday Nov 20 2017 22:10
Doctrinal Transparency55
To Christian News on Tuesday Nov 14 2017 22:25
The Dynamic Gospel Encounter21
To Christian News on Monday Nov 06 2017 22:18
When The Pastor Receives Criticism21
To Christian News on Sunday Oct 29 2017 22:46
Baptist or Badtist?27
To Christian News on Thursday Oct 26 2017 22:47
In Trouble26
To Christian News on Monday Oct 23 2017 22:09
How To Pray For Your Pastor26
To Christian News on Monday Oct 09 2017 22:09
It’s Beautiful155
To Christian News on Thursday Oct 05 2017 22:09
Survivor Transgender30
To Christian News on Wednesday Oct 04 2017 22:26
Calvinists Do Err28
To Christian News on Monday Sep 11 2017 22:09
The Shot Heard ‘Round the SBC (Part B)26
To Christian News on Wednesday Sep 06 2017 06:04
Adrian Rogers: 32 Years In Camelot35
To Christian News on Monday Sep 04 2017 06:17

SignUp

Login