press
profile

Komorusan
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Earth Ownership Transfer - Second Coming Happening Now 6935
Prophecy on Tuesday Dec 12 2017 18:01
Undeniable Evidence Christianity Follows a Pagan Gospel 546
Religion on Sunday Nov 26 2017 16:35
God Says No To The Book of Revelation 277
Prophecy on Sunday Nov 12 2017 13:19
The Luciferian Reign is Over 4188
Prophecy on Sunday Oct 29 2017 12:37
The Bottomless Pit is Now Open 636
Prophecy on Saturday Sep 16 2017 10:33
Happy Birthday Jesus! September 11 3bc 211
Religion on Monday Sep 11 2017 15:07
Jesus Redeemed us from the God of The Old Testament 75
Religion on Saturday Sep 02 2017 12:54
God Denies September 23 2017 Luciferian Timeline 1516
Prophecy on Sunday Aug 06 2017 11:50
Mystery of the Shemitah Exposed 1149
Prophecy on Thursday Jun 15 2017 12:12
This Changes Everything 253
Prophecy on Friday Jun 09 2017 11:02

Register