press
profile

Land Destroyer
About Me Land Destroyer is an alternative news blog based in Bangkok, Thailand covering geopolitics. Please contact us with comments, questions, or corrections at... [email protected]
http://landdestroyer.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

America's War on Yemen Exposed 164
International on Tuesday Aug 14 2018 07:04
Thai Political Crisis: What the Western Media Omits 161
International on Sunday Aug 12 2018 21:04
3D Printed Guns: Debating Inevitability 33
International on Saturday Aug 11 2018 01:04
US Warmachine Seeks New Pretext in Syria 317
International on Tuesday Aug 07 2018 05:46
Soros-funded HRW Defends Terrorists, Accomplices in Thailand 230
International on Saturday Aug 04 2018 19:04
West Fumes as US Meddling in Cambodian Elections is Foiled 137
International on Wednesday Aug 01 2018 11:05
Islamic State Drone Program Study Reveals NATO Ratlines 10
International on Monday Jul 30 2018 05:04
Liberals Leap to Defend Neo-Con Henchman McFaul 35
International on Saturday Jul 28 2018 14:25
Syria: The White Helmets' Final Performance 53
International on Tuesday Jul 24 2018 16:25
Bloomberg: "America's New World Order is Officially Dead" 2768
International on Sunday Jul 22 2018 15:04

Register