press
profile

World UFO Photos
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Alien Craft Photo From Kingston Rhode Island 32
Paranormal on Saturday Apr 20 2019 17:28
Near Collision Over Glasgow Scotland Airport 9
Paranormal on Friday Apr 19 2019 20:02
3 Alien Craft Witnessed Over Oxfordshire England 52
Paranormal on Thursday Apr 18 2019 21:52
1996 Two Flights Encounter Ufo Over Cleveland 36
Paranormal on Wednesday Apr 17 2019 20:44
Alien Craft Photo From Laporte Indiana 26
Paranormal on Tuesday Apr 16 2019 20:29
Alien Craft Spotted At Colima Volcano In Mexico 70
Paranormal on Monday Apr 15 2019 21:29
Alien Craft Encounter Over The Foreign Legion In 1958 34
Paranormal on Sunday Apr 14 2019 18:12
Ufo Orb Encounter In Burleson Texas 123
Paranormal on Saturday Apr 13 2019 21:12
Point Beach Nuclear Plant Alien Craft Encounter In Wisconsin 41
Paranormal on Friday Apr 12 2019 17:52
Alien Craft Encounter In Stockton California 51
Paranormal on Thursday Apr 11 2019 20:22

Register