press
profile

Carolyn Collins Petersen, TheSpacewriter
I am vice-president of Loch Ness Productions. I am also a producer for Astrocast.TV, an online magazine about astronomy and space science. For the past few years, I've also been a voice actor, appearing in a variety of productions. You can see and hear samples of my work by clicking on the "Voice-Overs, Videos and 'Casts tab. My blog, TheSpacewriter's Ramblings, is about astronomy, space science, and other sciences.
http://thespacewriter.com/wp/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.
ingenuity chopper to mars 22
Space on Sunday Jul 19 2020 18:27
What Would Clyde Think? 24
Space on Tuesday Jul 14 2020 14:48
Planet 9? Or a Black Hole? 489
Space on Thursday Jul 09 2020 22:07
teaching a master about planetary exploration 7
Space on Tuesday Jul 07 2020 18:42
Viruses on Earth (and Beyond?) 42
Space on Monday Jul 06 2020 18:28
distant Quasars: Action in the Early Universe 6
Space on Monday Jun 29 2020 22:07
It’s a Chemical Universe 13
Space on Monday Jun 15 2020 18:07
parallax shift from new horizons 70
Space on Thursday Jun 11 2020 21:28
Skygazing challenges 20
Space on Monday Jun 08 2020 14:50
Stargazing from Anywhere 18
Space on Tuesday May 26 2020 13:28

Register