press
profile

COACH DAVE DAUBENMIRE
Coach Dave is a veteran High School Football Coach who now spends his time training and equipping others to more actively live out their faith.
ww.CoachDaveLive.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

The Devil is Real 549
Opinion on Wednesday Mar 13 2019 18:11
The Fearful and Unbelieving 575
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Mar 06 2019 18:30
Coach Dave Confronts His Senator on Infanticide 1132
Politics on Sunday Mar 03 2019 08:40
Senator Brown exposed 46
Politics on Thursday Feb 28 2019 11:31
Does Equal Protection Under the Law Apply to New Born Babies? 10
Politics on Wednesday Feb 27 2019 17:24
This Is It ! It is Time To End Abortion 16
Christian News on Wednesday Feb 20 2019 18:27
...and the Pulpits Are Silent 298
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Feb 06 2019 16:27
Are We Eating Our Children? 30
Health on Wednesday Jan 23 2019 17:58
Whatever Happened to Science? 7
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Jan 16 2019 13:38
Don't Blame Me, I'm Pro-Life 219
Politics on Thursday Jan 10 2019 15:38

Register