press
profile

COACH DAVE DAUBENMIRE
Coach Dave is a veteran High School Football Coach who now spends his time training and equipping others to more actively live out their faith.
ww.CoachDaveLive.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.
What Else Have They Lied About? 970
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Sep 11 2019 11:02
What Do the White Hats Know? 1963
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Sep 04 2019 20:48
It Is Time For Some Perp Walks 687
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Aug 28 2019 14:28
No Deposit No Return 365
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Aug 14 2019 21:18
It Is Time to Legalize Jesus 643
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Aug 07 2019 22:01
Now Is the Time to Stand 483
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Jul 31 2019 15:44
What if Christians Thought We Could Win? 437
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Jul 24 2019 16:01
I'm Proud to be White 803
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Jul 17 2019 15:53
It Is Time to Indict Hillary Clinton! 1625
Politics on Wednesday Jul 10 2019 20:54
Still-born Christians 15
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Jul 03 2019 19:42

Register