press
profile

Norseman
www.survivology101.blogspot.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.
YOU CAN set up a traditional TIPI with no help | Simple step by step gu... 50
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Mar 31 2020 10:32
The Socially Disabled Podcast 12
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Mar 09 2020 09:33
UNBOXING, ASSEMBLY, and TEST RUN on my new EFCUT C30 Chipper, Shredder,... 45
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Jan 23 2020 17:54
Epi 3 Interactive Knife Build, Heat Treat And Gluing Liners 27
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Jan 21 2020 18:31
Epi 2 Interactive Knife Build, Building In Real Time. 129
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Jan 20 2020 19:31
Interactive Knife Build. Lets Build In Real Time Epi1 60
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Jan 17 2020 18:52
MAKING A SLIP JOINT TRAPPER PART 4 | Final shaping, Final polishing, Beg... 20
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Nov 25 2019 16:09
Knofe Shop visit with Luke Swenson 15
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Oct 28 2019 15:54
New video series 13
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Oct 27 2019 01:12
Crush Your Goals Or Let Them Crush You | What Is Your Purpose In Life? 28
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Jul 14 2019 10:10

Register