press
profile

Always On Watch
http://alwaysonwatch3.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

I Alone 7
Opinion - Conservative on Monday Mar 18 2019 00:24
Musical Interlude 9
Opinion - Conservative on Friday Mar 15 2019 23:02
The End of Recycling 40
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Mar 13 2019 00:23
Recommended Reading 5
Opinion - Conservative on Sunday Mar 10 2019 23:02
Time For Beauty 18
Opinion - Conservative on Saturday Mar 09 2019 00:24
The Boss? 20
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Mar 06 2019 05:01
The Ultimate Undoing Of Governance? 31
Opinion - Conservative on Monday Mar 04 2019 01:03
Musical Interlude 17
Opinion - Conservative on Saturday Mar 02 2019 00:24
Recommended Reading 6
Opinion - Conservative on Thursday Feb 28 2019 01:03
Influencing Public Opinion 4
Opinion - Conservative on Monday Feb 25 2019 09:45

Register