press
profile

Always On Watch
http://alwaysonwatch3.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.
Voltaire's Dead 37
Opinion - Conservative on Thursday Nov 14 2019 03:23
Entitlements — Or Not 7
Opinion - Conservative on Tuesday Nov 12 2019 02:45
Veterans Day 2019 14
Opinion - Conservative on Monday Nov 11 2019 00:03
Caturday Weekend 17
Opinion - Conservative on Saturday Nov 09 2019 06:45
Bring the GWOT Home 7
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Nov 06 2019 03:24
The Danger Of AOC 5
Opinion - Conservative on Monday Nov 04 2019 02:45
Open Thread Weekend 24
Opinion - Conservative on Saturday Nov 02 2019 04:24
Boo! 13
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Oct 30 2019 17:46
Famous Washington Post Obituaries 24
Opinion - Conservative on Tuesday Oct 29 2019 03:03
Recommended Reading 20
Opinion - Conservative on Monday Oct 28 2019 02:24

Register