press
profile

Dr. Eric Edmond
Elected UKIP NEC member April 08. Illegally ejected from the NEC 8th Sept by Farage and his associates
http://ukiptruth.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

In Cairns 6
EU on Tuesday Jan 08 2019 17:19
Brisbane 9
EU on Friday Jan 04 2019 20:34
Nee Caledonia hen Sydney on Hogmonay 6
EU on Wednesday Dec 26 2018 18:50
Tahiti,18 Dec 6
EU on Tuesday Dec 18 2018 13:51
French Polynesia 9
EU on Saturday Dec 15 2018 17:58
Barbados 6
EU on Monday Nov 26 2018 08:35
This is as bad as slavery 9
EU on Saturday Nov 17 2018 04:58
Relative death rates of Empire countries in WWI 2
EU on Sunday Nov 11 2018 11:02
Some of Mrs May's big mistakes 7
EU on Wednesday Nov 07 2018 08:02
Think Mrs May how Hitler came to power post 1918 5
EU on Monday Nov 05 2018 04:10

Register