Read the Beforeitsnews.com story here. Advertise at Before It's News here.
Profile image
Story Views
Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

This Week On The Space Show (Jan 12 – 18, 2014)

% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.


The Space Show, hosted by David Livingston, will have the following guests this week:

1. Monday, Jan. 13, 2014, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome CHARLES POOLEY & ED LeBOUTHILLIER regarding the release of the long awaited Microlaunchers book. The book titled “Microlaunchers: Technology for a New Space Age” is now available and Charles and his co-author will be here to talk about it. I will give away one copy of the book to the first caller for today’s show.

2. Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014:, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): Bob Zimmerman is back with space news, facts, and charged opinions. Don’t miss Bob, he always bring interesting issues to our attention.

3. Friday, January 17, 2014, 9:30-11 AM: We welcome back JOAN HORVATH to discuss 3D Printing.

4. Sunday, January 19, 2014, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). We welcome back DR. BILL ROWE with new and important space medical information. Visit his website for his latest, research, analysis, and conclusions (www.femsinspace.com).

You can live stream the interviews at www.TheSpaceShow.com or check the archives for previous interviews.



Source: http://moonandback.com/2014/01/13/this-week-on-the-space-show-jan-12-18-2014/
Before It’s News® is a community of individuals who report on what’s going on around them, from all around the world.

Anyone can join.
Anyone can contribute.
Anyone can become informed about their world.

"United We Stand" Click Here To Create Your Personal Citizen Journalist Account Today, Be Sure To Invite Your Friends.

Please Help Support BeforeitsNews by trying our Natural Health Products below!


Order by Phone at 888-809-8385 or online at https://mitocopper.com

Order by Phone at 888-809-8385 or online at https://www.herbanomic.com


Get our Free Ebook, "Suppressed Health Secrets"  with  Natural Cures THEY don't want you to know!

Humic & Fulvic Trace Minerals Complex - Nature's most important supplement! Vivid Dreams again!

Ultimate Clinical Potency Curcumin - Natural pain relief, reduce inflammation and so much more.

MitoCopper - Bioavailable Copper destroys pathogens and gives you more energy. (See Blood Video)
Oxy Powder - Natural Colon Cleanser!  Cleans out toxic buildup with oxygen! 
Organic Hemp Extract (CBD) - Full Spectrum high CBD (3300mg) hemp extract eases stiff joints, relieves stress and more!
Nascent Iodine - Promotes detoxification, mental focus and thyroid health.
Smart Meter Cover -  Reduces Smart Meter radiation by 96%!  (See Video)

Immusist Beverage Concentrate - Proprietary blend, formulated to reduce inflammation while hydrating and oxygenating the cells.

Report abuse
Loading...
    Loading...

    Comments

    Your Comments
    Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

    MOST RECENT
    Load more ...

    SignUp

    Login

    Newsletter

    Email this story
    Email this story

    If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

    If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.