Read the story here. Advertise at Before It's News here.
Profile image
By GOP Exiles (Reporter)
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views
Last hour:
Last 24 hours:

Republican Study Committee Budget Cut Vote Defeated!

% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

All you folks who live in the Ohio 16 congressional district who voted for Jim Renacci as their new congressman can breathe a sigh of relief. He voted with fiscal conservatives to cut a $21 Billion dollars from the Federal Budget. These budget cuts were proposed by the Republican Study Committee. Unfortuanately, the cowardly leadership of the Republican party did not vote to cut this spending. There will be no cuts in this spending because Eric Canter and other “moderate” Republicans were not there to take tough votes to cut down our $1.6 trillion dollar budget deficit.

Sandy Adams (FL-24)
Robert Aderholt (AL-04)
Todd Akin (MO-02)
Justin Amash (MI-03)
Steve Austria (OH-07)
Michele Bachmann (MN-06)
Spencer Bachus (AL-06)
Roscoe Bartlett (MD-06)
Joe Barton (TX-06)
Rick Berg (ND)
Brian Bilbray (CA-50)
Gus Bilirakis         (FL-09)
Rob Bishop (UT-01)
Diane Black (TN-06)
Marsha Blackburn (TN-07)
Jo Bonner (AL-01)
Kevin Brady (TX-08)
Mo Brooks (AL-05)
Paul Broun (GA-10)
Vern Buchanan (FL-13)
Larry Bucshon (IN-08)
Ann Marie Buerkle (NY-25)
Michael Burgess (TX-26)
Dan Burton (IN-05)
Dave Camp (MI-04)
John Campbell (CA-48)
Francisco “Quico” Canseco (TX-23)
Eric Cantor (VA-07)
John Carter (TX-31)
Bill Cassidy (LA-06)
Steve Chabot (OH-01)
Jason Chaffetz (UT-03)
Howard Coble         (NC-06)
Mike Coffman (CO-06)
Tom Cole (OK-04)
Michael Conaway (TX-11)
Rick Crawford (AR-01)
John Culberson (TX-07)
Geoff Davis (KY-04)
Jeff Denham (CA-19)
Scott DesJarlais (TN-04)
Sean Duffy (WI-07)
Jeff Duncan (SC-03)
Renee Ellmers (NC-02)
Blake Farenthold (TX-27)
Stephen Fincher (TN-08)
Jeff Flake (AZ-06)
Chuck Fleischmann (TN-03)
John Fleming (LA-04)
Bill Flores (TX-17)
Randy Forbes (VA-04)
Jeff Fortenberry (NE-01)
Virginia Foxx (NC-05)
Trent Franks (AZ-02)
Cory Gardner (CO-04)
Scott Garrett (NJ-05)
Bob Gibbs (OH-18)
Chris Gibson (NY-20)
Phil Gingrey (GA-11)
Louie Gohmert (TX-01)
Bob Goodlatte (VA-06)
Paul Gosar (AZ-01)
Trey Gowdy (SC-04)
Kay Granger   (TX-12) 
Sam Graves (MO-06)
Tom Graves (GA-09)
Tim Griffin (AR-02)
Morgan Griffith (VA-09)
Michael Grimm (NY-13)
Frank Guinta (NH-01)
Brett Guthrie (KY-02)
Ralph Hall    (TX-04)
Richard Hanna (NY-24)
Gregg Harper (MS-03)
Andy Harris (MD-01)
Vicki Hartzler (MS-04)
Nan Hayworth (NY-19)
Jeb Hensarling (TX-05)
Wally Herger (CA-02)
Jaime Herrera (WA-03)
Tim Huelskamp (KS-01)
Bill Huizenga (MI-02)
Randy Hultgren (IL-14)
Duncan D. Hunter
Robert Hurt (VA-05)
Darrell Issa (CA-49)
Lynn Jenkins (KS-02)
Bill Johnson (OH-06)
Sam Johnson (TX-03)
Jim Jordan (OH-04)
Mike Kelly (PA-03)
Steve King (IA-05)
Jack Kingston (GA-01)
Adam Kinzinger (IL-11)
John Kline (MN-02)
Raul Labrador (ID-01)
Doug Lamborn (CO-05)
Jeff Landry (LA-03)
James Lankford (OK-05)
Robert Latta             (OH-05)
Billy Long (MO-07)
Frank Lucas (OK-03)
Blaine Luetkemeyer (MO-09)
Cynthia Lummis (WY)
Dan Lungren (CA-03)
Connie Mack (FL-14)
Don Manzullo (IL-16)
Kenny Marchant (TX-24)
Michael McCaul (TX-10)
Tom McClintock (CA-04)
Patrick McHenry (NC-10)
Buck McKeon (CA-25)
David McKinley (WV-01)
Cathy McMorris Rodgers (WA-05)
Gary Miller (CA-42)
Jeff Miller (FL-01)
Mick Mulvaney (SC-05)
Sue Myrick (NC-09)
Randy Neugebauer (TX-19)
Kristi Noem (SD)
Richard Nugent (FL-05)
Alan Nunnelee (MS-01)
Pete Olson (TX-22)
Stephen Palazzo (MS-04)
Steve Pearce (NM-02)
Mike Pence (IN-06)
Joe Pitts (PA-16)
Ted Poe (TX-02)
Mike Pompeo (KS-04)
Bill Posey (FL-15)
Tom Price (GA-06)
Ben Quayle (AZ-03)
Tom Reed (NY-29)
Jim Renacci (OH-16)
Reid Ribble (WI-08)
Scott Rigell (VA-02)
Martha Roby (AL-02)
Phil Roe (TN-01)
Mike Rogers (AL-03)
Todd Rokita (IN-04)
Tom Rooney (FL-16)
Peter Roskam (IL-06)
Dennis Ross (FL-12)
Ed Royce (CA-40)
Paul Ryan (WI-01)
Steve Scalise (LA-01)
Robert Schilling (IL-07)
Jean Schmidt (OH-02)
Aaron Schock (IL-18)
David Schweikert (AZ-05)
Austin Scott (GA-08)
Tim Scott (SC-01)
Pete Sessions (TX-32)
John Shimkus (IL-19)
Lamar Smith (TX-21)
Steve Southerland (FL-02)
Cliff Stearns (FL-06)
Steve Stivers (OH-15)
Marlin Stutzman (IN-03)
John Sullivan (OK-01)
Glenn Thompson (PA-05)
Mac Thornberry (TX-13)
Scott Tipton (CO-03)
Mike Turner (OH-03)
Tim Walberg (MI-07)
Joe Walsh (IL-08)
Daniel Webster (FL-08)
Allen West (FL-22)
Lynn Westmoreland (GA-03)
Joe Wilson (SC-02)
Robert Wittman (VA-01)
Steve Womack (AR-03)
Rob Woodall (GA-07)
Kevin Yoder (KS-03)
Todd Young (IN-09)

Read more at GOP Exiles


Before It’s News® is a community of individuals who report on what’s going on around them, from all around the world.

Anyone can join.
Anyone can contribute.
Anyone can become informed about their world.

"United We Stand" Click Here To Create Your Personal Citizen Journalist Account Today, Be Sure To Invite Your Friends.

Please Help Support BeforeitsNews by trying our Natural Health Products below!

Order by Phone at 888-809-8385 or online at M - F 9am to 5pm EST

Order by Phone at 866-388-7003 or online at M - F 9am to 5pm EST

Order by Phone at 866-388-7003 or online at M - F 9am to 5pm EST

Humic & Fulvic Trace Minerals Complex - Nature's most important supplement! Vivid Dreams again!

HNEX HydroNano EXtracellular Water - Improve immune system health and reduce inflammation

Ultimate Clinical Potency Curcumin - Natural pain relief, reduce inflammation and so much more.

MitoCopper - Bioavailable Copper destroys pathogens and gives you more energy. (See Blood Video)
Oxy Powder - Natural Colon Cleanser!  Cleans out toxic buildup with oxygen! 
Nascent Iodine - Promotes detoxification, mental focus and thyroid health.
Smart Meter Cover -  Reduces Smart Meter radiation by 96%!  (See Video)

Report abuse


    Your Comments
    Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

    Load more ...




    Email this story
    Email this story

    If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

    If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.