Read the Beforeitsnews.com story here. Advertise at Before It's News here.
Profile image
By DallasGoldBug (Reporter)
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views
Now:
Last hour:
Last 24 hours:
Total:

Stomping Rabbits WARNING GRAPHIC!

% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.


What has this world come to?  Do I even need to write an article about this sick seemingly growing cult? But then again, is there a story much bigger hiding in the shadows?  Viral videos have potential to touch millions upon millions of unsuspecting viewers computers.  There is always risk involved in viewing Adobe Flash content.  Just Google the term  ”Clickjacking” for one in particular.  What about new unknown exploits often found after an update is released? 

Adobe’s close association with the US government is very suspect, and the known security holes in Adobe Acrobat, some intentional, are very real, and pose a threat to almost everyone online, since the PDF format file is so well accepted and the Acrobat software is thought to be the only option to view such files.  (There are alternative players to the Acrobat software, just Google “alternative PDF viewers)  

 

The corporation that owns the URL.

v.ku6.com/show/aJo24f2MhZ4yQH15.html   Source

Whois information for the content host site.

Domain Name: KU6.COM 
Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION 
Referral URL: www.xinnet.com 
Name Server: NS1.KU6.NET 
Name Server: NS2.KU6.NET 
Name Server: NS3.KU6.NET 
Name Server: NS4.KU6.NET 
Name Server: NS5.KU6.NET 

 

After looking into this site it seems to be just like any video portal hosting site.  The majority of the content is not generated by the parent site, and is for the most part using the video content as means to generate advertising revenue in the form of banner and block ad placement.

But there is one bit of concern I have that differs from sites like Youtube.com.   They have a documented history of fraud violations that can be found if you Google the companies name.  

The following is from:

 

www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=124214


XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION is listed on many sites as being scammers with this company also owning the following URL:

www.digiturebaba.com .

Digiture (H.K) Electronic Technology Ltd. has a FALSE WEB SITE that appears to be apart of alibaba.com, but it is not associated or represented by alibaba; and you can check this by doing a simple supplier search… It is a lie!

I would warn you not to do business with this company!

 

 

The suspicious part that I immediately noticed was the videos odd loading behavior.  To the unsuspecting user the frequent pausing in the video downloading looks to be the reason for the frequent pausing those on a slow connection are all to aware of when they attempt to watch a YouTube video.  But you notice on this video when it stops a small popup appears above the play button.  This link is offering a downloadable piece of software that will increase your download speed.  DO NOT click on it.  Although I have not taken the time to investigate this software (I will later) I am highly suspicious about its authenticity.

 

So what does this all mean for the viewer?
They, the video portal site, are attempting to utilize the obvious viral nature of this video to continue their illegal acts.  Is it an attempt to gain access to US computers and plant a virus or spyware in unsuspecting viewers machine?  Is it backed by the Chinese government? Or perhaps is it an attempt to launch a smear campaign against China and at the same time use that cover to hide a US based false flag operation? 


These questions I intent to investigate further, but I wanted to get  the public alerted to the dangers possibly hiding in the shadows.  If I’m not successful in cracking the case, hopefully someone out their will have better luck.  Since I don’t speak Chinese I am at a definite disadvantage in looking at this in detail.  Bringing these individuals in  the video to justice , as well as the individuals that may possibly be behind its creation and release on the .com network. must be accomplished.  

 

As for the content of the video:
This video is odd since its on a Chinese web site that’s hosted on a .Com (US server) Yet the cites content is in Chinese but the girl in the video is speaking English.  I smell a rat.

So who is behind this content?  Why is it just now showing up on a .com  network.  China is a firewalled Country but to leak this content to a Chinese speaking US dot com,  at a time when political tensions with China and Russia are ready to snap.  (at least thats what the NWO wants the general population to believe)
 

 AGAIN BEWARE of clicking on any other links on the video especially the one that offers to speed up your connection.  

 

Warning this video is very graphic and disturbing.

v.ku6.com/show/aJo24f2MhZ4yQH15.html

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you can add to the investigation please feel free to contact me directly via “dallasgoldbug  at  g mail  dot com”



Before It’s News® is a community of individuals who report on what’s going on around them, from all around the world.

Anyone can join.
Anyone can contribute.
Anyone can become informed about their world.

"United We Stand" Click Here To Create Your Personal Citizen Journalist Account Today, Be Sure To Invite Your Friends.

Before It’s News® is a community of individuals who report on what’s going on around them, from all around the world. Anyone can join. Anyone can contribute. Anyone can become informed about their world. "United We Stand" Click Here To Create Your Personal Citizen Journalist Account Today, Be Sure To Invite Your Friends.


LION'S MANE PRODUCT


Try Our Lion’s Mane WHOLE MIND Nootropic Blend 60 Capsules


Mushrooms are having a moment. One fabulous fungus in particular, lion’s mane, may help improve memory, depression and anxiety symptoms. They are also an excellent source of nutrients that show promise as a therapy for dementia, and other neurodegenerative diseases. If you’re living with anxiety or depression, you may be curious about all the therapy options out there — including the natural ones.Our Lion’s Mane WHOLE MIND Nootropic Blend has been formulated to utilize the potency of Lion’s mane but also include the benefits of four other Highly Beneficial Mushrooms. Synergistically, they work together to Build your health through improving cognitive function and immunity regardless of your age. Our Nootropic not only improves your Cognitive Function and Activates your Immune System, but it benefits growth of Essential Gut Flora, further enhancing your Vitality.



Our Formula includes: Lion’s Mane Mushrooms which Increase Brain Power through nerve growth, lessen anxiety, reduce depression, and improve concentration. Its an excellent adaptogen, promotes sleep and improves immunity. Shiitake Mushrooms which Fight cancer cells and infectious disease, boost the immune system, promotes brain function, and serves as a source of B vitamins. Maitake Mushrooms which regulate blood sugar levels of diabetics, reduce hypertension and boosts the immune system. Reishi Mushrooms which Fight inflammation, liver disease, fatigue, tumor growth and cancer. They Improve skin disorders and soothes digestive problems, stomach ulcers and leaky gut syndrome. Chaga Mushrooms which have anti-aging effects, boost immune function, improve stamina and athletic performance, even act as a natural aphrodisiac, fighting diabetes and improving liver function. Try Our Lion’s Mane WHOLE MIND Nootropic Blend 60 Capsules Today. Be 100% Satisfied or Receive a Full Money Back Guarantee. Order Yours Today by Following This Link.


Report abuse

    Comments

    Your Comments
    Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

    MOST RECENT
    Load more ...

    SignUp

    Login