Stories contributed by Occidental Dissent
Paleogenomics Reveals Ancient Migrations7
To Politics on Friday Jan 18 2019 22:59
Gated Communities in South Carolina57
To Politics on Thursday Jan 17 2019 13:52
The Defenestration of Steve King5
To Politics on Wednesday Jan 16 2019 22:03
Make the calls to congressional staff15
To Politics on Thursday Jan 10 2019 08:38
President Trump’s Oval Office Address35
To Politics on Tuesday Jan 08 2019 21:43
US Senate To Take Up Combating BDS Act26
To Politics on Monday Jan 07 2019 10:15
We Iz Democrats Now!18
To Politics on Friday Jan 04 2019 22:19
December Jobs Report Shows Strong Growth3
To Politics on Friday Jan 04 2019 21:12
Chinese Rover Lands on Dark Side of the Moon200
To Politics on Thursday Jan 03 2019 19:12
Koch Network to Push for Dream Act in 201920
To Politics on Thursday Jan 03 2019 18:51
Caravan Migrants Rush The US Border Again49
To Politics on Wednesday Jan 02 2019 10:53
Mitt Romney Slams President Trump24
To Politics on Tuesday Jan 01 2019 20:51
Russia Today is Looking…. Beautiful!31
To Politics on Tuesday Jan 01 2019 12:11
President Trump Slows Syria Pullout12
To Politics on Tuesday Jan 01 2019 11:53
2019 New Year’s Resolution5
To Politics on Monday Dec 31 2018 22:00
OD In 20197
To Politics on Saturday Dec 29 2018 22:59
Live Thread: ZOG’s Shutdown (Part 2)9
To Politics on Friday Dec 21 2018 20:19
House Passes Criminal Justice Reform6
To Politics on Thursday Dec 20 2018 19:43
Heading Down to South Carolina9
To Politics on Wednesday Dec 19 2018 14:20
Michael Edison Hayden Hired By SPLC8
To Politics on Tuesday Dec 18 2018 13:35
Martha McSally Appointed To Senate14
To Politics on Tuesday Dec 18 2018 12:47
Yellow Vests Protests Dwindle In France35
To Politics on Saturday Dec 15 2018 22:43
Federal Judge Strikes Down Obamacare18
To Politics on Saturday Dec 15 2018 21:59
A Call For Unity13
To Politics on Saturday Dec 15 2018 19:11
UNC Rejects Silent Sam Proposal10
To Politics on Saturday Dec 15 2018 18:43
Vladimir Putin Wants To Regulate Rap Music53
To Politics on Saturday Dec 15 2018 18:11
We’re Back Online16
To Politics on Friday Dec 14 2018 13:28
South Africa Politician: Kill The Whites50
To Politics on Thursday Dec 13 2018 14:44
Theresa May Wins No Confidence Vote16
To Politics on Thursday Dec 13 2018 14:44
Punished Kavanaugh47
To Politics on Tuesday Dec 11 2018 18:11
Prison Reform Gets Senate Vote11
To Politics on Tuesday Dec 11 2018 15:00
Nick Fuentes: Day of the Black Pill28
To Politics on Monday Dec 10 2018 19:19
U.S. Chamber of Commerce Endorses USMCA7
To Politics on Monday Dec 10 2018 17:11
U.N. Approves Global Migration Pact65
To Politics on Monday Dec 10 2018 15:03
Macron Addresses Yellow Vest Movement81
To Politics on Monday Dec 10 2018 12:20
Live Thread: Gilets Jaunes March On Paris11
To Politics on Sunday Dec 09 2018 15:52
France Is Primed For Revolution22
To Politics on Sunday Dec 09 2018 15:35
James Fields, Jr. Found Guilty (Videos)355
To Politics on Friday Dec 07 2018 19:03
Live Thread: Gilet Jaunes March On Paris11
To Politics on Friday Dec 07 2018 12:43
Live Thread: Gilet Jaunes Mass Protests5
To Politics on Friday Dec 07 2018 12:27
NY Times: Macron’s Moment of Truth9
To Politics on Thursday Dec 06 2018 21:35
Tucker Carlson: Trump Has Failed36
To Politics on Thursday Dec 06 2018 20:27
Congress Averts Government Shutdown12
To Politics on Thursday Dec 06 2018 11:59
The Donor Class Electorate3
To Politics on Wednesday Dec 05 2018 22:59
40th National Hanukkah Menorah Lighting12
To Politics on Wednesday Dec 05 2018 18:19
The Weekly Standard Is Going Out Of Business76
To Politics on Wednesday Dec 05 2018 08:43

SignUp

Login