Stories contributed by The Weapon Blog
2,000,000+ Ever Month19
To Politics on Monday Jul 15 2019 11:26
Noncompliance4
To Politics on Friday Jul 12 2019 11:10
Chris Cox Ousted6
To Politics on Thursday Jun 20 2019 14:34
Nationwide Handgun Permit Proposal12
To Politics on Tuesday Jun 18 2019 11:10
Eliminating Federal Gun Free Zones6
To Politics on Tuesday Jun 18 2019 11:10
The Dangerous 0.003%9
To Politics on Friday Jun 14 2019 14:10
June 6, 19443
To Politics on Thursday Jun 06 2019 09:42
ARFcom Acquired By Brownells1
To Politics on Wednesday Jun 05 2019 11:42
New ATF Head – Danger, Will Robinson!15
To Politics on Friday May 31 2019 10:26
Air Rifle 101: Everything You Need to Know144
To Politics on Tuesday May 28 2019 11:17
5 Golden Rules Of Hunting11
To Politics on Wednesday May 15 2019 11:01
Desert Tech MDR is Ready for Anything3
To Politics on Monday May 13 2019 12:01
Long-term, Secure, Gun Storage Solutions3
To Politics on Monday May 06 2019 01:49
April 2019 Gun & Gear Contests1
To Politics on Monday Apr 08 2019 11:25
12 Golden Rules of Firearms Safety192
To Politics on Wednesday Apr 03 2019 11:26
CA 10+ Magazine Ban Overturned5
To Politics on Monday Apr 01 2019 10:34
Ted Cruz Supporting Red Flag Laws10
To Politics on Wednesday Mar 27 2019 09:10
Bump Stocks Banned4
To Politics on Tuesday Mar 26 2019 09:17
The Squeeze Is On2
To Politics on Monday Mar 25 2019 16:10
11 Facts Proving Hunters Help Wildlife10
To Politics on Wednesday Mar 13 2019 08:33
Registration Leads To Confiscation6
To Politics on Thursday Mar 07 2019 23:10
The Stupid, It Burns…24
To Politics on Monday Mar 04 2019 09:10
H.R. 1112 Passes House18
To Politics on Friday Mar 01 2019 12:25
Nikon Announces PROSTAFF P3 Riflescopes40
To Politics on Thursday Feb 28 2019 11:58
H.r.12638
To Politics on Friday Feb 22 2019 11:10
Must-Have Tactical Gear For Hunters15
To Politics on Thursday Feb 21 2019 07:57
Ugly And Proud9
To Politics on Tuesday Feb 19 2019 09:09
10 Advantages and Disadvantages of Hunting22
To Politics on Tuesday Feb 12 2019 09:26
Steve Scalise On 2A34
To Politics on Thursday Feb 07 2019 13:17
Kamala Harris On Gun Control20
To Politics on Wednesday Jan 30 2019 09:25
Mike Rowe @ SHOT Show6
To Politics on Wednesday Jan 23 2019 13:42
FightLite® MXR®12
To Politics on Tuesday Jan 15 2019 14:09
Oregon Ammunition Rationing94
To Politics on Tuesday Jan 15 2019 12:09
2A Financial Assault12
To Politics on Thursday Jan 10 2019 13:10
2019 Assault Weapons Ban12
To Politics on Thursday Jan 10 2019 07:18
NFA Division Shut Down8
To Politics on Wednesday Jan 09 2019 07:26
Breaking The Law With The Law16
To Politics on Thursday Jan 03 2019 12:33
Bump Stocks Banned15
To Politics on Tuesday Dec 18 2018 10:18
NY & NJ Folks In Trouble79
To Politics on Wednesday Dec 12 2018 12:17
Discontinuance of Accessory Classifications13
To Politics on Tuesday Dec 11 2018 14:49
Skill Set: AR Lubrication19
To Politics on Thursday Dec 06 2018 10:09
December 2018 Gun & Gear Contests8
To Politics on Tuesday Dec 04 2018 14:09
Failure Of Punitive Taxation11
To Politics on Tuesday Dec 04 2018 13:33
Progression Of Body Armor37
To Politics on Friday Nov 30 2018 11:17
Good Riddance27
To Politics on Friday Nov 30 2018 09:09
ATF: Assault Rifles Do Not Exist19
To Politics on Wednesday Nov 28 2018 11:57
15 Forgotten Benefits Of Shooting41
To Politics on Monday Nov 26 2018 08:33
Thanksgiving Proclamation6
To Politics on Thursday Nov 22 2018 09:17
Maxim Defense Black Friday Sale18
To Politics on Wednesday Nov 21 2018 13:09
Nuked Into Compliance7
To Politics on Tuesday Nov 20 2018 12:09
Saved By The Slide26
To Politics on Tuesday Nov 20 2018 10:09
Caliber By State17
To Politics on Monday Nov 19 2018 11:25
Walther PPS M2 Recall14
To Politics on Saturday Nov 17 2018 19:34
Gun Control Coming10
To Politics on Wednesday Nov 14 2018 23:49
Tactical Bib6
To Politics on Monday Nov 12 2018 23:09
What Is A Spotting Scope Used For?7
To Politics on Wednesday Nov 07 2018 23:25
November 2018 Gun & Gear Contests3
To Politics on Wednesday Nov 07 2018 21:25
Texas Concealed Handgun Training15
To Politics on Tuesday Nov 06 2018 08:57
Be Regular6
To Politics on Monday Oct 29 2018 10:41
94% Of The Time12
To Politics on Thursday Oct 25 2018 11:17
Handgun Firing Tips10
To Politics on Thursday Oct 25 2018 07:33
Hold It Right, Shoot It Right12
To Politics on Tuesday Oct 23 2018 08:42
Gun Safety – How to keep your arms safely24
To Politics on Thursday Oct 18 2018 22:49
10 Must-Have Accessories For Your AR-156
To Politics on Tuesday Oct 16 2018 22:42
7 Tips for Using Spotting Scopes for Hunting16
To Politics on Thursday Oct 11 2018 22:26
How to Build a Gun Vault in Your Basement21
To Politics on Thursday Oct 11 2018 22:17
RECALL: Ruger American Pistol28
To Politics on Wednesday Oct 10 2018 11:34
Sendit Ballistics7
To Politics on Wednesday Oct 10 2018 08:10
October 2018 Gun & Gear Contests8
To Politics on Tuesday Oct 09 2018 08:58
Carry your Weapon in Comfort53
To Politics on Tuesday Oct 02 2018 07:01
Historical Firearm Coloring Book10
To Politics on Monday Oct 01 2018 10:09
New Army Gun Found In Colorado Garage?63
To Politics on Monday Oct 01 2018 08:49
Random Wondering10
To Politics on Thursday Sep 27 2018 08:09

SignUp

Login