Stories contributed by Ulrich
German Secret Societies Colonized Mars In 1940s12142
To Paranormal on Thursday Dec 03 2015 10:49
5 Ancient Pictures of Aliens1610
To Paranormal on Friday Oct 30 2015 23:02
5 Creepiest & Most Haunted Roads In The World1601
To Paranormal on Thursday Oct 29 2015 20:23
5 Creepiest Ouija Board Stories3414
To Paranormal on Friday Oct 16 2015 21:59
Huge UFO caught hovering in Manipur, India?1146
To Beyond Science on Wednesday Oct 14 2015 06:36
Is the Jersey Devil in Galloway Township? 1127
To Paranormal on Tuesday Oct 13 2015 23:14
Real UFO With Aliens Caught On Camera6639
To Beyond Science on Friday Oct 09 2015 19:56
5 Creepy Voodoo & Witchcraft Stories1342
To Paranormal on Saturday Sep 12 2015 23:38
20 Creepiest Places in the World13916
To Paranormal on Tuesday Sep 08 2015 00:09
Beyond The Known: The Mars – Earth thing..1263
To Paranormal on Saturday Sep 05 2015 18:55
5 Most Terrifying Places On Earth3790
To Paranormal on Saturday Sep 05 2015 00:22
600-year-old lotus seed blossoms for first time336
To Strange on Saturday Aug 22 2015 23:54
Ten Most Haunted Battlefields2487
To Paranormal on Saturday Aug 22 2015 00:43
10 Most Shocking Old Freak Acts14568
To Paranormal on Friday Aug 21 2015 00:13
NASA’s Plan to Give the Moon a Moon171
To Beyond Science on Tuesday Aug 04 2015 05:15
Scary piano ghost caught on tape7841
To Paranormal on Tuesday Apr 28 2015 23:54
Real-life Scarily True Ghost Stories31141
To Paranormal on Tuesday Apr 28 2015 00:00
Creepy Mysteries of Shanti Deva7217
To Paranormal on Sunday Mar 29 2015 22:34

SignUp

Login