Stories contributed by Craig Murray
Beneath Contempt16
To Politics on Thursday Sep 19 2019 10:12
Nations Unhappily Held Together7
To Politics on Tuesday Sep 17 2019 07:31
The Magnitskiy Myth Exploded22
To Politics on Monday Sep 16 2019 08:55
The Dogs in the Street Know21
To Politics on Thursday Sep 12 2019 12:12
John Bolton’s Dismissal415
To Politics on Wednesday Sep 11 2019 06:11
Really a Right Wing Coup11
To Politics on Tuesday Sep 10 2019 08:11
Beyond the Brexit Debacle9
To Politics on Tuesday Sep 03 2019 08:10
The Alex Salmond Fit-Up7
To Politics on Friday Aug 23 2019 05:32
Jo Swinson Goes A Funny Tinge6
To Politics on Wednesday Aug 21 2019 08:12
The Devolution Trap9
To Politics on Friday Aug 16 2019 06:52
Assange Must Not Also Die in Jail18
To Politics on Tuesday Aug 13 2019 08:53
The Unanswerable Case9
To Politics on Friday Aug 09 2019 06:52
Boris Johnson’s Fake Radicalism94
To Politics on Friday Aug 02 2019 13:32
The Removal of Humanity16
To Politics on Monday Jul 29 2019 08:11
The Darroch Affair28
To Politics on Wednesday Jul 10 2019 13:15
Kim Darroch – the Simple Explanation8
To Politics on Tuesday Jul 09 2019 03:52
Bought Politicians41
To Politics on Sunday Jul 07 2019 04:32
Help Steven Leelah16
To Politics on Friday Jul 05 2019 05:11
How To Spot A Twitter Troll19
To Politics on Tuesday Jul 02 2019 11:13
A Moment in History2
To Politics on Wednesday Jun 26 2019 06:10
The Question of Character11
To Politics on Monday Jun 24 2019 05:31
The Gulf of Credibility9
To Politics on Friday Jun 14 2019 03:52
Festivaling13
To Politics on Saturday Jun 08 2019 06:12
A Swedish Court Injects Some Sense11
To Politics on Wednesday Jun 05 2019 04:52
Jeremy Hunt Works That Rogue State Status20
To Politics on Saturday Jun 01 2019 06:53
The Unrelenting State15
To Politics on Friday May 31 2019 03:33
Thoughts on UK Politics7
To Politics on Monday May 27 2019 12:53
The World: What is Really Happening1412
To Politics on Saturday May 25 2019 11:53
The Missing Step13
To Politics on Monday May 20 2019 06:31
The Struggle Is The Meaning19
To Politics on Friday May 17 2019 23:09
The Pivot Point9
To Politics on Thursday May 16 2019 13:12
Joanna Cherry3
To Politics on Monday May 13 2019 04:31
The Real Muellergate Scandal121
To Politics on Thursday May 09 2019 07:52
A Peculiar Request6
To Politics on Wednesday May 08 2019 04:31
The Arrest of Manny Singh13
To Politics on Tuesday May 07 2019 13:53
Huawei Hypocrisy6
To Politics on Monday May 06 2019 19:51
AUOB Glasgow11
To Politics on Monday May 06 2019 05:10
Venezuela and Binary Choice23
To Politics on Wednesday May 01 2019 05:52
So Where Is the Swedish Warrant?608
To Politics on Saturday Apr 27 2019 06:31
Extinction Aversion5
To Politics on Tuesday Apr 23 2019 01:52
A Fortnight3
To Politics on Monday Apr 22 2019 05:52
The Official Skripal Story is a Dead Duck22
To Politics on Wednesday Apr 17 2019 05:10
Notre Dame and Lateral Thinking19
To Politics on Monday Apr 15 2019 19:10
Goin’ Doon the Watter3
To Politics on Thursday Apr 11 2019 03:52
On the Pavement with Wikileaks11
To Politics on Sunday Apr 07 2019 18:31
Muellergate Maps5
To Politics on Monday Apr 01 2019 05:10
Discussing Chagos With Alex Salmond11
To Politics on Sunday Mar 24 2019 06:31
Please Cancel Your Subscriptions65
To Politics on Saturday Mar 23 2019 19:10
Brexit and Bad Faith21
To Politics on Wednesday Mar 13 2019 03:32
A Tale of Two Incarcerated Women6
To Politics on Saturday Mar 09 2019 04:10
Sorry For the Silence11
To Politics on Tuesday Mar 05 2019 04:10
When is a British Person Not British?18
To Politics on Wednesday Feb 20 2019 09:32
Democracy and the Corrupt Seven10
To Politics on Tuesday Feb 19 2019 14:10
The Blog That reaches The Parts15
To Politics on Tuesday Feb 19 2019 00:52
Craig is in Jacobabad2
To Politics on Friday Feb 08 2019 11:10
From Karachi to Caracas19
To Politics on Saturday Feb 02 2019 23:10
Adab Festival Pakistan17
To Politics on Tuesday Jan 29 2019 02:33
The Vultures of Caracas28
To Politics on Saturday Jan 26 2019 07:11
Burns Night Disgrace35
To Politics on Friday Jan 25 2019 04:32
Why Does the State Hate Alex Salmond?34
To Politics on Thursday Jan 24 2019 05:53
The Coup in Venezuela Must Be Resisted19
To Politics on Thursday Jan 24 2019 03:57
Why Leslie Evans Must Resign15
To Politics on Tuesday Jan 22 2019 09:16
A Question of Loyalty15
To Politics on Friday Jan 18 2019 05:10
Machiavellianism and Brexit8
To Politics on Thursday Jan 17 2019 06:32
Racism Poisons the Entire Brexit Debate6
To Politics on Wednesday Jan 16 2019 04:32
The Hague Comes of Age22
To Politics on Tuesday Jan 15 2019 11:53
The Forgotten Referendum – Ireland 199828
To Politics on Sunday Jan 13 2019 14:09

SignUp

Login