Stories contributed by Henry Makow
Setting the Stage for Pike's Third World War45
To Strange on Thursday Feb 14 2019 15:19
Frightening Candour from Satanist Insider16
To Strange on Wednesday Feb 13 2019 16:11
Hitler Didn't Want World War46
To Strange on Wednesday Feb 13 2019 12:28
Winston Churchill Was the Bankers' Puppet22
To Strange on Tuesday Feb 12 2019 09:52
Diabolical Plot Explains Current Trends1372
To Strange on Monday Feb 11 2019 14:36
Am I a Sociopath?57
To Strange on Monday Feb 11 2019 14:19
The Imperialism of Jewish Capital86
To Strange on Sunday Feb 10 2019 08:35
Film About Feminist Roadkill152
To Strange on Saturday Feb 09 2019 16:03
Mike Stone Challenges You to Join the GOP16
To Strange on Friday Feb 08 2019 15:51
Don't Succumb to Illuminati Death Wish31
To Strange on Thursday Feb 07 2019 15:35
Is "Racism" a Good Thing?47
To Strange on Wednesday Feb 06 2019 16:11
NYC Hasidic Jews: Den of Thieves?133
To Strange on Monday Feb 04 2019 14:51
Growing Backlash to Jewish War on Whites156
To Strange on Sunday Feb 03 2019 16:27
How the Illuminati Kickstarted the Cold War121
To Strange on Saturday Feb 02 2019 15:11
Movie "La La Land" - Hollywood Redeems Itself23
To Strange on Thursday Jan 31 2019 14:53
Christian Zionists Serve the Antichrist59
To Strange on Wednesday Jan 30 2019 16:11
The Useful Idiots Among Us39
To Strange on Monday Jan 28 2019 17:51
African Shithole - Coming Here?128
To Strange on Sunday Jan 27 2019 16:26
Finally a Positive Article210
To Strange on Saturday Jan 26 2019 17:27
The Way Love Used to Be47
To Strange on Friday Jan 25 2019 16:51
Russian Jews Felt Entitled to Goy Property36
To Strange on Thursday Jan 24 2019 15:52
Promising French Nationalist is Zionist Pawn39
To Strange on Wednesday Jan 23 2019 15:37
Is Civil War the Illuminati End Game?210
To Strange on Tuesday Jan 22 2019 14:29
Did Memphis Police & FBI Set Up MLK?30
To Strange on Sunday Jan 20 2019 18:28
"Jews are not our friends"- E. Michael Jones130
To Strange on Saturday Jan 19 2019 10:19
War is the Biggest Boondoggle7
To Strange on Friday Jan 18 2019 15:19
British Prevented German Coup d' Etat in 193849
To Strange on Thursday Jan 17 2019 16:35
Solz 3- 136-1379
To Strange on Tuesday Jan 15 2019 20:11
Inventors of Water-Powered Cars Murdered131
To Strange on Monday Jan 14 2019 09:29
The Dying Art of Femininity58
To Strange on Sunday Jan 13 2019 13:19
Exterminating the Goyim is Basis of the Cabala115
To Strange on Saturday Jan 12 2019 14:59
Insider Foretold Mass Migration in 200634
To Strange on Saturday Jan 12 2019 08:19
Resist by Boycotting Your Bank!81
To Strange on Wednesday Jan 09 2019 19:12
The Devil and the Jews189
To Strange on Wednesday Jan 09 2019 11:47
The Meaning of Life and Key to Happiness118
To Strange on Saturday Jan 05 2019 17:50
Did Cohen Song Reveal Illuminati Plan?112
To Strange on Friday Jan 04 2019 16:51
Ken Adachi - In Defence of Wilhelm Reich34
To Strange on Thursday Jan 03 2019 15:37
Your New Year's Resolutions?14
To Strange on Wednesday Jan 02 2019 14:53
Contest - Find "The Nicest Canadian"39
To Strange on Monday Dec 31 2018 16:50
Are United Way Volunteers Joining a Cult?37
To Strange on Saturday Dec 29 2018 15:43
The Dawn of the Feminist Police State56
To Strange on Saturday Dec 29 2018 15:11
Is a 'Latino-Jewish' USA in the Works?37
To Strange on Friday Dec 28 2018 17:12
Freemasons Have Hijacked Science67
To Strange on Thursday Dec 27 2018 17:35
Why Do Women Want Bad Boys"?133
To Strange on Wednesday Dec 26 2018 17:11
Thought is at Heart of Cabalism (Satanism)54
To Strange on Monday Dec 24 2018 11:00
Why Judaism Hates Christ- Leon de Poncins87
To Strange on Sunday Dec 23 2018 16:43
Christmas RIP77
To Strange on Saturday Dec 22 2018 08:35
It's All in Your Head23
To Strange on Friday Dec 21 2018 15:12
Open Stock Markets Only Once a Week40
To Strange on Wednesday Dec 19 2018 16:52
Woody Allen- How Sex Became Our Religion85
To Strange on Tuesday Dec 18 2018 17:27
Womyn's Protests are Plea for Male Love38
To Strange on Monday Dec 17 2018 06:19
Chanelling God28
To Strange on Saturday Dec 15 2018 15:51
Victor Rothschild was a "Soviet" Agent36
To Strange on Friday Dec 14 2018 15:03
Wilhelm Reich: Pervert or Martyred Genius?29
To Strange on Thursday Dec 13 2018 16:20
Neocon Jews Behind Chinese Tech Exec Arrest52
To Strange on Wednesday Dec 12 2018 16:19
The Occult Plot to Idealize Women71
To Strange on Tuesday Dec 11 2018 16:51
Rudolph the Hooked-Nosed Reindeer93
To Strange on Sunday Dec 09 2018 18:35
Men are Increasingly Hostile Against Women105
To Strange on Friday Dec 07 2018 17:19
The Men Who Ran Away31
To Strange on Thursday Dec 06 2018 17:51
France has Fractured into 3 Factions1105
To Strange on Wednesday Dec 05 2018 18:28
Cabala- How Sex Became Our Religion467
To Strange on Wednesday Dec 05 2018 08:59
"Jewish" Control - Fait Accompli 126 Years Ago61
To Strange on Wednesday Dec 05 2018 04:59
Anti-Semitism is Often Justified46
To Strange on Tuesday Dec 04 2018 16:03
Do You Know Who You Are?52
To Strange on Monday Dec 03 2018 17:11
Head of Bush Crime Family Dies1025
To Strange on Saturday Dec 01 2018 17:19
Taking Away Women's "Rights"40
To Strange on Friday Nov 30 2018 18:11
What We Can't Measure in Dollars14
To Strange on Wednesday Nov 28 2018 16:59

SignUp

Login