Stories contributed by Henry Makow
Dumping My Dream Girl36
To Strange on Wednesday Jun 26 2019 16:19
Harry Hay - The Communist Roots of Gay Pride31
To Strange on Tuesday Jun 25 2019 16:52
Don't Assume Tanker Attacks are False Flags827
To Strange on Monday Jun 24 2019 18:19
Henry Makow's Greatest Quips41
To Strange on Monday Jun 24 2019 10:29
Israel Did 9-11 - A (((Who's Who)))159
To Strange on Thursday Jun 20 2019 14:44
Nearly Everything is Mind Control929
To Strange on Wednesday Jun 19 2019 13:28
Why The Illuminati Burned Notre Dame128
To Strange on Monday Jun 17 2019 14:01
Insider Rips the Mask Off Facebook64
To Strange on Saturday Jun 15 2019 23:59
Girls' Romantic Ideal Based on Father32
To Strange on Saturday Jun 15 2019 10:35
Brazil Endures Commie Toddler Tantrum10
To Strange on Friday Jun 14 2019 14:00
Gays Acknowledge They are Sick364
To Strange on Thursday Jun 13 2019 12:13
Can a Jew Identify With "Whites"?26
To Strange on Wednesday Jun 12 2019 13:44
Is it Time to Give Up on Humanity?27
To Strange on Tuesday Jun 11 2019 22:28
The Nazis Were Never Destroyed1330
To Strange on Tuesday Jun 11 2019 10:52
Diversity52
To Strange on Sunday Jun 09 2019 18:12
Our Love Affair With God68
To Strange on Sunday Jun 09 2019 13:27
Channeling God103
To Strange on Sunday Jun 09 2019 12:04
Managing the Male Sex Drive132
To Strange on Saturday Jun 08 2019 16:19
The Feminist Formula for Killing Love118
To Strange on Saturday Jun 08 2019 13:44
Jews Taking the Heat for Jesuits?52
To Strange on Saturday Jun 08 2019 13:37
The Unsinkable USS Liberty21
To Strange on Friday Jun 07 2019 16:21
Consumption was Freedom's Last Frontier12
To Strange on Thursday Jun 06 2019 14:52
Training Disaster Gave Nazis Normandy Notice36
To Strange on Wednesday Jun 05 2019 19:43
England's Jewish Aristocracy41
To Strange on Wednesday Jun 05 2019 19:36
Managing the Male Sex Drive (Updated)50
To Strange on Tuesday Jun 04 2019 12:20
The Truth about Diversity63
To Strange on Monday Jun 03 2019 20:44
Jahar Tsarnaev Is to Be Judicially Murdered190
To Strange on Sunday Jun 02 2019 17:51
Is it Time to Give Up on Humanity?30
To Strange on Saturday Jun 01 2019 17:52
How America Went Gay82
To Strange on Friday May 31 2019 17:13
Brexit: What's in it for Zionists?25
To Strange on Thursday May 30 2019 18:19
Our Worst Enemy Controls Our "Money"892
To Strange on Wednesday May 29 2019 17:37
Events Prove Protocols of Zion Authentic61
To Strange on Tuesday May 28 2019 17:36
The Zionist Billionaires Behind Nigel Farage75
To Strange on Saturday May 25 2019 18:19
Confessions of an Luciferian Jew140
To Strange on Friday May 24 2019 13:35
England's Jewish Aristocracy42
To Strange on Thursday May 23 2019 17:00
Green Movements are all Illuminati Psy Ops21
To Strange on Wednesday May 22 2019 16:28
The Insanity of Opening a Restaurant64
To Strange on Tuesday May 21 2019 17:59
White Men Save the World - Again51
To Strange on Sunday May 19 2019 18:51
Is Abortion a "Jewish Thing"?44
To Strange on Saturday May 18 2019 17:35
Chuck Baldwin - Ten Ways Trump Lied1335
To Strange on Friday May 17 2019 19:20
Isaac Kappy's Message to Society: Wake up2557
To Strange on Thursday May 16 2019 17:20
Satanic Signs Everywhere! -- Illuminati Logos354
To Strange on Wednesday May 15 2019 13:44
Women are Not Like Men63
To Strange on Tuesday May 14 2019 17:59
Rothschild Ties to JFK Assassination683
To Strange on Sunday May 12 2019 17:51
Ten Signs Western Society is a Satanic Cult793
To Strange on Sunday May 12 2019 10:00
My Mother -- Love is Self Sacrifice27
To Strange on Friday May 10 2019 17:51
LBJ Made Joe Biden Look Like a Saint45
To Strange on Friday May 10 2019 16:36
The Happiest Man I Know (Updated)26
To Strange on Thursday May 09 2019 16:44
Managing the Male Sex Drive (Updated)98
To Strange on Thursday May 09 2019 16:28
Men - Seek Helpmates, Not Soulmates102
To Strange on Thursday May 09 2019 09:36
Iran War - Public Apathy Could Prove Fatal24
To Strange on Wednesday May 08 2019 17:29
Behavior May Affect Your "Credit Score"377
To Strange on Tuesday May 07 2019 16:12
A Lifetime of Great Quips (Free)24
To Strange on Tuesday May 07 2019 13:38
Hitler Began as Secret German Army Agent38
To Strange on Saturday May 04 2019 12:12
1933 Banker Plot to Remove FDR Was a Ruse33
To Strange on Saturday May 04 2019 11:59
Poway Shooter's Call to Arms (2)41
To Strange on Wednesday May 01 2019 14:45
Open Letter by Poway Shooter John Ernest (1)23
To Strange on Tuesday Apr 30 2019 14:19
Illuminati Sex Slaves Paint Horrifying Picture12468
To Strange on Friday Apr 26 2019 17:36
Goyim are Trespassing on a Jewish World104
To Strange on Friday Apr 26 2019 14:51
lbj20
To Strange on Friday Apr 26 2019 14:29
Why Do Jews Stage "Hate Crimes?"65
To Strange on Wednesday Apr 24 2019 17:05
It's OK to be a Woman!59
To Strange on Tuesday Apr 23 2019 19:12
Head Fake - The NWO Will Arise From the East813
To Strange on Saturday Apr 20 2019 19:43
Why They Killed Jesus564
To Strange on Thursday Apr 18 2019 20:00
Arson Would Ignite Incendiary Backlash91
To Strange on Monday Apr 15 2019 20:20
Ten Ways We Are Enslaved71
To Strange on Monday Apr 15 2019 16:20
Bob Dylan's Goy Ghostwriter54
To Strange on Sunday Apr 14 2019 17:51
Julian Assange Arrest is Theatre292
To Strange on Saturday Apr 13 2019 18:51
Jews are Pathological Victims46
To Strange on Thursday Apr 11 2019 16:30

SignUp

Login