press
profile

MOTUS
REFLECTIONS FROM MOTUS: THE MIRROR OF THE UNITED STATES
http://www.michellesmirror.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Growing Up By Proxy 12
Opinion - Conservative on Tuesday Mar 19 2019 07:12
“Whereof One Cannot Speak, Thereof One Must Be Silent.” 183
Opinion - Conservative on Monday Mar 18 2019 07:11
Where Is Our St. Patrick? 18
Opinion - Conservative on Sunday Mar 17 2019 06:58
Our Jurassic Chickens Are Bigger Than Yours 23
Opinion - Conservative on Saturday Mar 16 2019 07:02
Hail, Caesar! 9
Opinion - Conservative on Friday Mar 15 2019 07:11
Shut Your Pi Hole and Have a Slice 10
Opinion - Conservative on Thursday Mar 14 2019 06:51
Reports of the Death of Irony Are Premature 4
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Mar 13 2019 07:27
If You Don’t Know Who the Mark Is… 350
Opinion - Conservative on Tuesday Mar 12 2019 06:43
The Generation That’s Lost Its Way or “We’re All Bozos On This Bus” 22
Opinion - Conservative on Monday Mar 11 2019 06:51
A Week in the Newsroom 9
Opinion - Conservative on Sunday Mar 10 2019 07:18

Register