press
profile

MOTUS
REFLECTIONS FROM MOTUS: THE MIRROR OF THE UNITED STATES
http://www.michellesmirror.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

FLOTUS Friday: Government Shutdown Edition 14
Opinion - Conservative on Friday Jan 18 2019 07:35
Gillette: Get Back In Your Lane 17
Opinion - Conservative on Thursday Jan 17 2019 07:58
Let’s Take the Benjamin Franklin Challenge 17
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Jan 16 2019 07:43
Democrat’s Fight Club 20
Opinion - Conservative on Tuesday Jan 15 2019 06:44
Next! 20
Opinion - Conservative on Monday Jan 14 2019 07:36
May the Light Be With You 18
Opinion - Conservative on Sunday Jan 13 2019 07:43
The State of Journalism: There’s Not Much Left to Explain 44
Opinion - Conservative on Saturday Jan 12 2019 07:18
Vaya con Dios, Senor Sánchez: And Thanks For All the Beans! 17
Opinion - Conservative on Friday Jan 11 2019 08:00
Tilting at Windmills on the Hill 16
Opinion - Conservative on Thursday Jan 10 2019 07:35
Prove Me Wrong 34
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Jan 09 2019 06:59

Register