Stories contributed by Ambassador, Dr. William B. Mount
Christmas Surprise - It's Curtains for Hillary12991
To Politics on Wednesday Dec 05 2018 16:18
Hillary's Deep State Pushing For WW360
To Politics on Thursday Nov 29 2018 14:28
Clinton Speaking Tour Is An Absolute Flop99
To Politics on Thursday Nov 29 2018 14:24
Clinton Cartel Now Being Arrested in Arkansas24828
To Politics on Tuesday Nov 27 2018 15:28
Briton Pushes Russia To The Brink Of War199
To Politics on Sunday Nov 25 2018 14:06
The Debt Bubble Is Bursting - Be Ready142
To Politics on Wednesday Nov 21 2018 15:44
Reset - Be Ready For Chaos & Poverty201
To Politics on Sunday Nov 18 2018 14:25
FEDS NOW TAKING DOWN ECONOMIES WORLD WIDE114
To Politics on Saturday Nov 17 2018 12:10
Why Martial Law Is Coming to America - Be Ready4804
To Politics on Thursday Nov 15 2018 15:11
The welfare State Is Going Away144
To Politics on Wednesday Nov 14 2018 19:41
LUNATIC LEFT CALLS FOR VIOLENCE NATIONWIDE160
To Politics on Thursday Nov 08 2018 15:15
HUGE WIN FOR PRESIDENT TRUMP & FOR AMERICA314
To Politics on Wednesday Nov 07 2018 14:00
Massive Voter Fraud & Reporting Across America2585
To Politics on Tuesday Nov 06 2018 12:54
Leaked: Petro Dollar - Going, Going ......2620
To Politics on Tuesday Oct 30 2018 21:11
World United Against Vile Left 86
To Politics on Sunday Oct 28 2018 14:46
Fake Synagogue Shooting2176
To Politics on Saturday Oct 27 2018 16:57
The Blue Wave Shriveled Up - POOF!167
To Politics on Saturday Oct 27 2018 14:27
Deep State Goal: Unity Through Conflict & War280
To Politics on Thursday Oct 25 2018 11:47
Deep State Crashing Bank Stocks World Wide893
To Politics on Tuesday Oct 23 2018 15:50
It Is Time --- So Says the I Am That I Am114
To Politics on Monday Oct 22 2018 18:25
Ravioli & The Coming Food Shortages116
To Politics on Saturday Oct 20 2018 11:44
Middle East Ready to Explode in Massive War5534
To Politics on Friday Oct 19 2018 15:59
Left Lunacy Just Seems to Be Everywhere1443
To Police State on Saturday Oct 13 2018 15:20
Dow Plunges Over 2,000 Points - Be Ready1179
To Politics on Friday Oct 12 2018 18:30
I Am Now A You Tube Refugee368
To Politics on Tuesday Oct 09 2018 15:11
Rebels Win "the Battle of Kavanaugh Hill"130
To Politics on Sunday Oct 07 2018 12:50
Rothchild's Debt engine Is Broken241
To Politics on Friday Oct 05 2018 15:43
Kavanaugh Distraction Over, Guess What Is Next?9032
To Politics on Thursday Oct 04 2018 18:06
Exposed - The Party Of Criminals85
To Politics on Tuesday Oct 02 2018 18:44
Desperate Dem's Run a Clown for COngress212
To Politics on Sunday Sep 30 2018 14:42
The Cure For Cancer - Update Sep 181587
To Politics on Sunday Sep 30 2018 14:03
As DC Clowns Dance We get Sicker & Sicker77
To Politics on Friday Sep 28 2018 12:36
Just Ride That Red Wave To Freedom66
To Politics on Tuesday Sep 25 2018 16:30
It's Doomsday For Democrats128
To Politics on Monday Sep 24 2018 16:21
President Strikes Back Hard - Ta Da Trump167
To Politics on Monday Sep 17 2018 18:22
European Union Now Ready To Break Apart99
To Politics on Sunday Sep 16 2018 15:14
Bank Reset 3-7 October346
To Politics on Saturday Sep 15 2018 17:44
Florence Leaves Path of Destruction590
To Politics on Friday Sep 14 2018 18:03
President Declares National State of Emergancy135
To Politics on Thursday Sep 13 2018 14:41
Syrian False Flag May Signal Reset362
To Politics on Tuesday Sep 11 2018 15:33
"The Key" to Taking Down the Deep State530
To Politics on Monday Sep 10 2018 19:30

SignUp

Login