Stories contributed by Ambassador, Dr. William B. Mount
What Is Really Behind All Politics World Wide19
To Politics on Wednesday Apr 17 2019 12:19
Notre Dame Burning Despite Sprinkle System33
To Politics on Tuesday Apr 16 2019 12:59
Guess Who's Censored Now55
To Politics on Saturday Apr 13 2019 16:07
Guess Who Is Now Investigating The FBI?1076
To Politics on Wednesday Apr 10 2019 14:30
DOJ Only Talks To Mickey Mouse - Not Kidding40
To Politics on Wednesday Apr 10 2019 12:45
The Creature Form Our Own Black Lagoon82
To Politics on Sunday Apr 07 2019 17:28
Our Current Economy Is About To Fall35
To Politics on Wednesday Apr 03 2019 13:39
Demon Rats Are Jumping Ship56
To Police State on Tuesday Apr 02 2019 15:40
The Effect Of A Lunatic Liberal Governor25
To Politics on Tuesday Apr 02 2019 15:33
Trump Going "Full Animal' On Terrorists48
To Politics on Friday Mar 29 2019 15:03
The Cat Lady Starter Box31
To Animals-Pets on Friday Mar 29 2019 14:30
Are GMO Cat Foods Making Your Cats Sick ???26
To Politics on Thursday Mar 28 2019 13:04
The Left Is Crumbling44
To Politics on Wednesday Mar 27 2019 14:50
Top 10 Poisons In American Foods42
To Politics on Wednesday Mar 27 2019 13:00
Don't Get Caught With Your Pants Down20
To Politics on Tuesday Mar 26 2019 13:21
Final Conclusion Of The Mueller Report12
To Politics on Monday Mar 25 2019 16:14
Shocking: Whistle blower Stew Web Opens Up 157
To Politics on Sunday Mar 24 2019 14:57
The Lies The Government tells Us19
To Politics on Friday Mar 22 2019 13:02
UAW Broke? Pensions May Be Cut Nationwide49
To Politics on Thursday Mar 21 2019 15:55
The Real War Causing Our Toxic Doom Loop49
To Politics on Wednesday Mar 20 2019 10:49
The Real War Behind The Scenes32
To Politics on Wednesday Mar 20 2019 09:35
The Financial Disaster The Feds Can't Fix38
To Politics on Tuesday Mar 19 2019 08:54
This Is the Year of Discontent & Layoffs277
To Politics on Saturday Mar 16 2019 13:30
Day Of Reconing For The Deep State48
To Politics on Friday Mar 15 2019 12:24
Anger Now Sweeps A Nation49
To Politics on Thursday Mar 14 2019 12:19
Gun Confiscation Now Begins2057
To Politics on Tuesday Mar 12 2019 13:08
We are Now Lied To At Every Level -113
To Politics on Saturday Mar 02 2019 12:56
Are The 3 1/2 Years Of Peace Upon Us Now?330
To Politics on Friday Mar 01 2019 14:11
Exposed: UN Discusses Alien Contact34
To Police State on Thursday Feb 28 2019 11:43
Are We Really Living In The Last Days?477
To Politics on Tuesday Feb 26 2019 13:13
Something Huge Is Coming - But What?1274
To Politics on Monday Feb 25 2019 12:24
Global Melt Down Now Occurring World Wide63
To Politics on Tuesday Feb 19 2019 15:00
NWO House of Cards Now Collapsing1752
To Politics on Saturday Feb 16 2019 12:49
Behind The Scenes With President Trump38
To Politics on Wednesday Feb 13 2019 12:58
Trump Now Leading the Charge World Wide69
To Politics on Tuesday Feb 12 2019 13:47
Has The Declassification Begun - You Decide ??585
To Politics on Thursday Feb 07 2019 14:44
Busted: Pathological Liar Elizabeth Warren279
To Politics on Wednesday Feb 06 2019 13:17
Global Warming - Really Folks???195
To Politics on Monday Feb 04 2019 11:10
President Discusses A National Emergency 62
To Politics on Saturday Feb 02 2019 13:30
More You Tube Censorship Is Here - Pray34
To Politics on Saturday Feb 02 2019 13:20

SignUp

Login