Stories contributed by Claude Nelson
9 Mind Bending Effects of a Grid Collapsing EMP1264
To Survival on Thursday Oct 18 2018 07:10
What To Pack In Case of A Nuclear Attack54
To Survival on Friday Jun 30 2017 07:50
16 Remedies for Radiation Exposure3863
To Self-Sufficiency on Friday Mar 31 2017 04:12
Tools You Will Need When SHTF859
To Self-Sufficiency on Friday Jan 20 2017 03:09
The First US Targets to Be Nuked17877
To Self-Sufficiency on Friday Jan 13 2017 06:41
How And Where To Store Ammo208
To Self-Sufficiency on Monday Nov 14 2016 08:10
How This Election Will Affect Preppers558
To Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Oct 12 2016 08:35
Top 10 SHTF Firearms886
To Self-Sufficiency on Monday Oct 03 2016 08:50
How To Make Beef Jerky119
To Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Sep 27 2016 07:25
How To Pickle Eggs545
To Self-Sufficiency on Friday Sep 23 2016 07:29
How to Disappear Completely When SHTF2637
To Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Sep 22 2016 09:37
How To Pickle Cucumbers101
To Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Sep 20 2016 07:25
Grandma’s Homemade Fresh Cheese30
To Self-Sufficiency on Friday Sep 16 2016 07:04
50 Tips From the Great Depression6798
To Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Sep 07 2016 07:18
Surviving Martial Law214
To Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Sep 07 2016 06:22
38 Questions for Commuters:30
To Self-Sufficiency on Friday Sep 02 2016 06:55
September Crops for a Fall Harvest48
To Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Aug 30 2016 07:32
The Lost Art of Scratch Cooking1485
To Self-Sufficiency on Friday Aug 26 2016 07:26
The Best 5 States for Living Off-Grid2278
To Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Aug 25 2016 07:21
How to Make Ballistic Gel95
To Self-Sufficiency on Monday Aug 22 2016 08:01
How to Start a Beehive109
To Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Aug 16 2016 05:17
How to Use Acorns as Survival Food637
To Self-Sufficiency on Friday Aug 05 2016 06:31
Best Gun for Home Defense105
To Self-Sufficiency on Monday Aug 01 2016 11:14
How To Make A Keyhole Garden175
To Self-Sufficiency on Friday Jul 29 2016 04:42
Awesome Places to Hide Your Guns177
To Self-Sufficiency on Friday Jul 15 2016 08:32
Lost Remedies from Our Forefathers2320
To Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Jul 07 2016 08:04
Top 10 Foods to Grow for Survival84
To Self-Sufficiency on Friday Jun 24 2016 07:08
DIY Gun Solvent110
To Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Jun 14 2016 06:57
10 Foods Not to Store1820
To Self-Sufficiency on Monday May 30 2016 08:19
10 Common Home Security Mistakes101
To Self-Sufficiency on Monday Apr 25 2016 07:41

SignUp

Login