Stories contributed by We the People of the United States
Loyalty and Allegiance6
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Saturday Aug 03 2019 17:26
It Figures …14
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Monday Jul 29 2019 20:06
Tale of Two Comedians13
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Wednesday Jul 10 2019 17:06
Happy Summer 201915
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Friday Jun 21 2019 20:06
Charactercrime42
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Sunday Jun 09 2019 21:26
Happy Easter 20199
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Sunday Apr 21 2019 01:05
Hypocrite Pelosi14
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Sunday Apr 14 2019 17:47
Cesar PsyOp?8
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Sunday Apr 07 2019 19:06
Some Simple Truths8
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Sunday Mar 31 2019 19:05
A Nit to Pick4
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Wednesday Mar 20 2019 14:47
Pro-Life Juxtaposition22
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Saturday Mar 09 2019 23:27
Mardi Gras, 201912
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Monday Mar 04 2019 23:26
Cohen Clown Circus15
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Wednesday Feb 27 2019 14:06
Crazy or Compromised8
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Tuesday Feb 19 2019 19:26
Super Bowl Sunday 201918
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Saturday Feb 02 2019 17:48
Here We Go Again?25
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Monday Dec 17 2018 16:27
Green Scooters and Bikes?13
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Wednesday Nov 28 2018 19:05
Progressive Illogic8
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Sunday Nov 18 2018 18:26
Veterans Day 201814
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Saturday Nov 10 2018 23:06
Election Day 20186
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Monday Nov 05 2018 23:06
Offensive Appropriation9
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Saturday Nov 03 2018 08:26
Annoying Progressives7
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Tuesday Oct 23 2018 19:27
The War on White Males845
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Thursday Oct 11 2018 18:07
Remembering 9/11/0112
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Monday Sep 10 2018 22:26
Social Media Monsters18
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Tuesday Sep 04 2018 17:05
All Eyes on Brennan395
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Monday Aug 27 2018 12:26
Fake, Fake, Fake News441
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Monday Aug 06 2018 17:47
Progressive Fascism11
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Wednesday Aug 01 2018 18:25
If This Be Treason50
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Tuesday Jul 17 2018 15:04
Shame!29
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Sunday Jun 24 2018 17:05
Get Outta Here!39
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Sunday Jun 10 2018 13:06
Facebook Follies26
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Tuesday Apr 10 2018 12:46
MAGA or Betrayal?271
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Friday Mar 23 2018 17:05
A Wriggle and Time27
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Sunday Feb 25 2018 13:26
An Eventful Week27
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Sunday Feb 11 2018 23:05
Spy Spin46
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Monday Jan 29 2018 09:26
Culture of Racist Hatred?30
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Wednesday Jan 03 2018 22:25
Christmas 201731
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Saturday Dec 23 2017 23:05
Intellectual Dishonesty22
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Thursday Dec 21 2017 16:25
Playing the Sex Card118
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Sunday Dec 10 2017 18:25
Sin Like Flynn?25
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Friday Dec 01 2017 17:46
Russian Trolls27
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Monday Nov 27 2017 07:04
Weaponized Hit?60
To Obama Birthplace Controversy on Monday Nov 13 2017 19:46

SignUp

Login