Stories contributed by umbilical_gun @lisa_alba
CASHLESS = >> TERMS OF ENSLAVEMENT172
To 2012 on Tuesday Dec 04 2012 07:52
RECOGNIZING PALESTINE454
To 2012 on Wednesday Nov 28 2012 03:06
FELLOW LAB RATS EAT GMO GROW YOUR OWN TUMOUR !422
To 2012 on Wednesday Sep 26 2012 05:48
AXIS OF EMPIRE NAKEDLY EXPOSED 490
To 2012 on Friday Aug 24 2012 09:56
RUSSIA & IRAN DELIVER GAME CHANGER14366
To 2012 on Sunday Aug 05 2012 08:33
ANAHEIM UNREPORTED330
To Alternative on Wednesday Aug 01 2012 08:33
UK NatWest, Behind the Glitch452
To 2012 on Sunday Jun 24 2012 17:22
Cash Ban In Spain Keep Up Citizens !364
To 2012 on Friday Apr 20 2012 22:01
Iran Faces "The West" on the Straits of Hormuz654
To 2012 on Wednesday Jan 25 2012 10:35
Obama, Letter to Iran553
To 2012 on Sunday Jan 22 2012 16:39
Your Children Are Not Safe79
To Health on Monday Jan 09 2012 09:11
War on Terror was always a Hoax242
To War on Terror on Friday Jan 06 2012 16:01
UNITED STATES OF EUROPE 20% TAX on UK/OUR FOOD77
To EU on Wednesday Jan 04 2012 09:57
FREE ENERGY SOURCES74
To Alternative on Friday Dec 30 2011 19:20
Surveillance UK Out of Control217
To EU on Tuesday Dec 27 2011 15:55
Italy Limits Cash Transactions Above 5,000 Euros1627
To EU on Sunday Dec 11 2011 23:13
MERS IN DOUBT after USA Court Ruling268
To The Law on Sunday Dec 11 2011 12:37
Venezuela Repatriates Gold45
To Business on Tuesday Nov 29 2011 15:02
NWO Cashless Society180
To Power Elite on Sunday Oct 16 2011 16:12
False Flag Iran61
To War on Terror on Thursday Oct 13 2011 18:40

SignUp

Login