Stories contributed by UFO Iconoclast
UFOs may not be cancer or dementia but …22
To Strange on Saturday Jul 20 2019 12:51
Those mad, mad Ancient Alien theorists37
To Strange on Saturday Jul 20 2019 00:19
UFOs….what do they want?34
To Strange on Friday Jul 19 2019 21:35
Nick Redfern: Antecedent alien autopsy films11
To Strange on Thursday Jul 18 2019 15:21
Where is CDA?2
To Strange on Thursday Jul 18 2019 08:51
Ufology is dead! (In some quarters)30
To Strange on Sunday Jul 14 2019 12:12
Three things (almost UFO-relevant)21
To Strange on Wednesday Jul 10 2019 19:03
New book (for your edificaton11
To Strange on Tuesday Jul 09 2019 15:27
A new book to contend with13
To Strange on Monday Jul 08 2019 22:59
Follow the money?14
To Strange on Monday Jul 08 2019 08:12
Pelicans AGAIN?14
To Strange on Wednesday Jul 03 2019 22:43
The Message is Everything, despite …16
To Strange on Tuesday Jul 02 2019 16:36
Mormonism and the UFO phenomenon58
To Strange on Sunday Jun 30 2019 16:51
Unidentfied show #5 -- Rendlesham?12
To Strange on Saturday Jun 29 2019 09:19
Moby Dick and the Simulation of Reality39
To Strange on Sunday Jun 23 2019 14:35
UFOs suddenly everywhere, not just in the skies137
To Strange on Saturday Jun 22 2019 17:51
Elon Musk on Living in a simulation21
To Strange on Thursday Jun 20 2019 14:51
Being Conned...40
To Strange on Tuesday Jun 18 2019 21:35
What doesn’t matter …18
To Strange on Monday Jun 17 2019 14:35
The Message(s) and the Messenger(s)68
To Strange on Sunday Jun 16 2019 14:35
For Don and others...my bad9
To Strange on Friday Jun 14 2019 15:35
Tic-Tacs for bad thinking, not bad breath20
To Strange on Thursday Jun 13 2019 04:19
Ufologists: Keep your eye on the ball!9
To Strange on Tuesday Jun 11 2019 15:35
Gilding the UFO lily?10
To Strange on Sunday Jun 09 2019 18:03
UFOs and the U.S. Navy? Why the Navy?30
To Strange on Friday Jun 07 2019 15:43
I like to think people are honest, but …19
To Strange on Saturday Jun 01 2019 17:43
Luis Elizondo's credentials questioned6
To Strange on Saturday Jun 01 2019 14:27
The History Channel’s UNIDENTIFIED…50
To Strange on Saturday Jun 01 2019 03:44
Kevin Randle: Disclosure may be imminent12
To Strange on Wednesday May 29 2019 14:00
Never a “smoking gun”19
To Strange on Tuesday May 28 2019 04:19
The overwhelming question of our reality254
To Strange on Saturday May 25 2019 19:43
The Science Channel goes “far out”13
To Strange on Friday May 24 2019 13:28
Adamski’s encounters were “authentic”?10
To Strange on Thursday May 23 2019 21:27
Sad, sad news....Stan Friedman has passed95
To Strange on Tuesday May 14 2019 12:59
The façade of recognition…existence!38
To Strange on Saturday May 11 2019 10:51
The Earth’s [unique] Reality and UFOs28
To Strange on Thursday May 09 2019 13:53
The source(s) for some UFO sightings47
To Strange on Saturday May 04 2019 13:27
Ufology: Happiness vs Unhappiness7
To Strange on Thursday May 02 2019 14:13
Something’s not right…..69
To Strange on Sunday Apr 28 2019 13:43
Diana Pasulka’s American Cosmic14
To Strange on Friday Apr 26 2019 02:50
Two conjectures.....16
To Strange on Saturday Apr 13 2019 03:36
The Detroit FREE PRESS and Bob Lazar10
To Strange on Wednesday Apr 10 2019 13:20
A new, genteel ufology?8
To Strange on Monday Apr 08 2019 16:36
A Personal Note2
To Strange on Wednesday Apr 03 2019 10:59
A Guide and Access to Paranormality7
To Strange on Thursday Mar 28 2019 21:36

SignUp

Login