Stories contributed by David Montaigne
Second Coming on October 14, 2019?265
To Prophecy on Saturday Oct 13 2018 20:51
The Truth About Columbus2108
To Conspiracy Theories on Thursday Oct 11 2018 04:23
Nostradamus Prophecies of WWIII1153
To Prophecy on Saturday Sep 08 2018 05:05
How The Next World War Will Start157
To Conspiracy Theories on Wednesday Aug 22 2018 05:06
Does the Great Pyramid Encode an End Date?683
To Prophecy on Sunday Aug 12 2018 05:27
Hating White People165
To Politics on Sunday Aug 05 2018 13:58
Henry Kissinger Pole Shift Clue?122
To Alternative on Saturday Aug 04 2018 05:41
Coral Evidence of Pole Shifts193
To Alternative on Friday Aug 03 2018 05:05
Decoding the Georgia Guidestones174
To Conspiracy Theories on Friday Jul 27 2018 04:39
May 14 in Jerusalem - Prophecy Fulfilled?160
To Prophecy on Monday May 14 2018 04:30
EMP Would Kill Most Americans161
To War and Conflict on Sunday May 13 2018 04:21
Hawaii Volcanoes Evidence of Pole Shift347
To Alternative on Tuesday May 08 2018 05:49
Videos on POLE SHIFT Evidence142
To Conspiracy Theories on Friday Apr 27 2018 05:15
Simpsons Offer Many Prophetic Warnings160
To Prophecy on Friday Jan 26 2018 08:09
Nostradamus Predictions for 2018386
To Prophecy on Friday Dec 29 2017 07:41
Baba Vanga Predictions for 2018141
To Prophecy on Thursday Dec 28 2017 08:37
Prophetic Clues Point to 12/21/2019193
To Prophecy on Thursday Dec 21 2017 08:20
We Are Willing to Use Nukes94
To War and Conflict on Tuesday Dec 12 2017 21:45
Poland Resists EU “Diversity” Demands26
To EU on Wednesday Oct 25 2017 04:12
August 21 Eclipse - Pastor Steve Cioccolanti377
To Prophecy on Wednesday Aug 02 2017 04:49
Economic Collapse and WWIII by 2018?2221
To International on Tuesday Jul 18 2017 05:19
When New York Gets Nuked3848
To Prophecy on Saturday Jul 01 2017 05:03
The Truth on Islamic Terror in Britain241
To Terrorism on Monday Jun 05 2017 16:07
Donald Trump in Prophecy? "The Last Trump"597
To Prophecy on Saturday Feb 11 2017 05:03
Antichrist Candidates: Obama vs. Trump474
To Prophecy on Tuesday Jan 17 2017 06:00
Interviewing the Antichrist581
To Prophecy on Sunday Jan 01 2017 15:28

SignUp

Login